2020 Chevrolet Traverse MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Chevrolet Traverse Reviews

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
5.0/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
5.0/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

80 of 81 (98%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Best car we have ever bought.

Reviewed by K & R Moore
September 17, 2020

This car is so roomy and comfortable. The ride is so smooth. There is lots of room for whatever we want to carry. We have room for grandchildren and kids to ride along with us. This car is going to be a great retirement car for us. We love this car. Plan to have it for many years.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

GREAT LOOK

Reviewed by HARDEN FAMILY
September 17, 2020

TRADED IN A SUBURBAN FOR THE TRAVERSE. WE STILL HAVE PLENTY OF ROOM FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY. WE LOVE THE NEW VEHICLE. LOVE THE TYPE OF LEATHER SEATS, AND DUAL SUNROOFS.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Slick looking, great vehicle!

Reviewed by rhodan
September 12, 2020

Excellent SUV, met all our needs. Just the right size, big enough for the family and cargo. Great looking inside and out, has tow package and many other nice features.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Looking forward to many comfortable miles.

Reviewed by Cheryl W
September 05, 2020

Looks great. Very comfortable. It has good leg room. Lots of interior storage. Overall this is a sharp looking, very functional vehicle that we will enjoy for a long time.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love driving my new Traverse.

Reviewed by New car owner
August 31, 2020

The car has meet all of our expectations. Need more room to be able to take all the grand kids together with out taking separate cars. They love it as much as I do.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Perfect Automobile for us.

Reviewed by DoubleD4Autos
August 29, 2020

Exceeds all of our expectations of what we needed. Convenience, comfort, technology far exceeds any other vehicle we ever owned. Easy to drive and park. Very comfortable ride.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Dependable & Reliable

Reviewed by Chevy Family
August 25, 2020

This car meets all meets all of our family needs for safety, space , comfort , efficiency! We were sold on the safety-size-deamershipship recommendations, from the helpful staff.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

simple and straight forward

Reviewed by crazzymario
August 16, 2020

this car meets my needs for me and my grandkids it is large and roomy and i'm sure will be satisfactory down the road it is priced accordingly and seems reliable

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love it so far

Reviewed by Bob
August 12, 2020

Compared to my 2016 Traverse trade in, this was a nice upgrade on various features, all to my liking. The only thing that needed taken off were the ugly roof racks!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Awesome SUV

Reviewed by John Snyder
August 11, 2020

The Traverse is all I had hoped it would be. It's comfortable, loaded with options and classy. We had an older Traverse years ago but the new body style is really sharp. Looking forward to our first road trip in it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Chevrolet Traverse SUV Comparison Reviews