2021 Chevrolet Malibu MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2021 Chevrolet Malibu Reviews See 2020 Model

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
5.0/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

8 of 8 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

I love my car

Reviewed by LeOra
May 13, 2021

This is my second Malibu and I love it. My first one was in 2018. I live the upgraded and updated version. Anna is always great.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Loving my new Malibu...

Reviewed by MAB
May 10, 2021

I've only had it for a few days but so far I'm extremely happy! It is very stylish and has exceeded my expectations. Highly Recommended.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2021 Chevy Malibu RS

Reviewed by Mikeg1109
April 08, 2021

By far one of the best vehicles I have owned. Comfortable stylish and sporty. Will definitely recommend this vehicle to friends and family. Please keep up the great work Chevy

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love everything about the Malibu RS

Reviewed by Cal
March 29, 2021

The body and the room inside is great and the mileage is perfect I’ll recommend this car to anyone that’s looking for a sporty Malibu with great space inside

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best vehicle purchased

Reviewed by Mrs. Moore
March 05, 2021

I think this vehicle is very reliable. Rides smoothly. It has a lot of bells and whistles to it. I will definitely own this vehicle for a very long time.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car for the money

Reviewed by Ron - Retired
March 03, 2021

Met all my needs. Ride is great. Color is what I wanted. All the equipment that I asked for. The monthly payment that I could afford.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Chevy Malibu Always buy Chevy GM

Reviewed by L Douglas
February 08, 2021

The Malibu is a great car. This is my second one. I believe my money is well spent on this Malibu. I don't like the RS Model has no rear arm rest, No way to control the back seat interior light, Front interior light is blue back interior light is yellow and no heated seats. Overall great vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car I've owned!

Reviewed by Wendell
December 20, 2020

This car is nice! It's stylish, roomy, the radio sound is great quality, it goes fast 😁, reliable, and we love it! My crazy dog doesn't realize it's ours yet, so she won't stop barking at it lol.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2021 Chevrolet Malibu Sedan Comparison Reviews

Back to Top