2020 Chevrolet Equinox MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox Reviews See 2019 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.5/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.5/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.3/5
Reliability:
4.3/5

185 of 197 (93%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

My New SUV

Reviewed by Chevy driver
September 08, 2020

Nice looking SUV! My Equinox has all the features I want. It is head turning, modern, has great safety features. I like the interior it is on point.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my new Equinox

Reviewed by Bill E.
September 06, 2020

This is probably the best all around vehicle I have ever owned in my 49 years of driving. Comfort, body style, gas mileage, power, great ride, and easy to drive. The only drawback which is small is the "on/off" feature. This feature shuts off the engine sometimes while at a stop light to conserve fuel. This is not that big of a deal and I have found if you turn the cabin temperature selector down while using the air conditioning to about 64 degrees, most of the time the engine won't enter this phase. I have heard that the 2021 models should have a switch to shut off this feature. You can also check "youtube" for more information on this issue.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

It’s new, so far so good

Reviewed by Tina
September 02, 2020

Car meets all our needs has plenty of room, love all the safety features and is very comfortable! The style is very nice to, it has so many features for staying connected with any devices!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Smooth operation with unbeatable comfort .Perfect!

Reviewed by Mr Nick
August 30, 2020

I bought this 2020 LS model just last week. Was very skeptical at first not liking earlier models at all. The test drive had me sold immediately . Bought it that same day. Great outstanding performance and smoothly astonishing feel of the road. What a car!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car with all the bells and whistles

Reviewed by MLS
August 26, 2020

This is my second Equinox and I love this one as much as I did the first. Roomy, comfortable, quiet and beautiful. It’s just what I expected.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most Reliable Car I Purchased

Reviewed by Douglas
August 23, 2020

I Love my New Car it has everything that you want in a Vehicle. Lots of leg room in the front and back and a big trunk

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Loving my Equinox

Reviewed by Frank DeHaven
August 14, 2020

To me this car almost sells itself. It's just what I was looking for. Has everything that I I could imagine you'd want in a car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car out there

Reviewed by PeggyDon
August 13, 2020

The Equinox rides like a dream. We loved the price, comfort and reliability it provides. We highly recommend the Equinox for comfort and luxury use

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Good for the price

Reviewed by Prettylady
August 13, 2020

This car met my need. I need space , leg room , the air is good, the sound system is good I plan to take a few road trip some day. I think it is a good buy

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Carro excelente para lo que yo y mi familia necesi

Reviewed by Pedro
August 10, 2020

Es muy bueno,gasta poca gasolina y es muy cómodo en la dirección y la amortización,Tiene muy buena visión y me gusta mucho este tipo de carro.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Chevrolet Equinox SUV Comparison Reviews