2020 Chevrolet Equinox MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox Reviews See 2019 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.5/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.5/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.3/5
Reliability:
4.3/5

201 of 213 (94%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Excelente. Vendedor Annier Perez

Reviewed by Quinones jesus
October 22, 2020

Nos ayudó a comprar nuestro carro. Nos explico todo bien con mucha paciencia y amabilidad. Muy contentos con la experiencia de comprar en este delear y con nuestro vendedor Annier Perez super recomendado

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Happy we made this decision.

Reviewed by B Meyer
October 18, 2020

I changed from driving a Chevrolet Impala to this 2020 Equinox. We are pleased with the handling, comfort and overall performance and it looks as elegant as the Impala.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Powerful four cylinder engine

Reviewed by Nutty driver
October 17, 2020

I've owned a lot of cars and have driven a lot of cars because of traveling and renting cars, I didn't buy the Equinox for performance but I'm amazed at the power of the 2.0 liter engine. I'm very happy with the car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

New Car

Reviewed by Guitar MAN
October 08, 2020

Love it! It drives easily and is comfortable. I just got it and am trying to find out new things, so i do not have many details. i get compliments on its sleek look.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Just got it, but love it so far.

Reviewed by Val Happy Hiker
October 03, 2020

This car meet all my requirements and then some. Looking forward to a great ownership experience. I love the size and all the extras that came with the Premier package.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my new Equinox!!

Reviewed by AOliver
October 01, 2020

Car is sleek and beautiful. Rides smooth and love all the safety features for new teen drivers. Moonroof is amazing and a nice addition that I wasn’t originally seeking but excited my car has it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

First time owning a new Chevy

Reviewed by Jose
September 28, 2020

Getting use to it's handling and all the new functions. Only thirty miles on the vehicle, will need more time to evaluate it's maneuverability, power and comfort.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

First Brand New Car

Reviewed by GeysaC
September 28, 2020

I just love it, it was time for a change, the comfort that it offers, reliability for the driver, safety. It has so many improvements for me that I really needed.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Good car

Reviewed by Twinsfan
September 26, 2020

The Chevrolet Equinox a good car for my needs, and I have had very few issues. It is comfortable and easy to drive. I would recommend it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my Equinox

Reviewed by Mamamoose
September 26, 2020

This is just the right fit between car comfort and SUV with a panoramic moonroof it make you feel like your outside Love my Equinox

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Chevrolet Equinox SUV Comparison Reviews