2019 Chevrolet Cruze MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2019 Chevrolet Cruze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.7/5

59 of 63 (93%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Great car

Reviewed by Sarah brown
October 01, 2020

car was great road smooth tiffiany really pointed me in the right direction i will refer her to any of my friend car is the best I've had

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Horrible

Reviewed by Joann
September 04, 2020

Had several repairs , including a new motor put in within 2 months. Wouldn’t replace it. Broke down on the highway twice.First time it was the cam shaft. That was replaced. 3 days later broke down on the highway Then had the motor replaced. Then the alternator fell out while driving on the highway. That was replaced.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Cruze Compact Great for City Driving

Reviewed by CGR9
August 05, 2020

The gas mileage ratio is good. The exterior is beautiful. Its engine and transmission are quality. The 153 hp is adecuate for city driving. The interior lacks luxury but is more than decent with ample room front and back, and fair amount of truck space. Overall a safe and fun little Chevy.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Reliable Car. Not the most stylish.

Reviewed by Lover2416
July 13, 2020

This car is amazing car. It is very fun to drive has a lot of space in interior and trunk. Is not the most stylish of vehicles. Very plain interior and exterior.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great deal on a nice car

Reviewed by JanetG
July 11, 2020

I love the Cruze and that is why I purchased another one. This one doesn’t have all the bells and whistles, but I can get used to it

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Thank god I grabbed the last year of the Cruze

Reviewed by tigerden
May 11, 2020

I traded my 2014 Cruze for my 2019 Cruze. You remember the 1957 chevy………………….. Well that's what will be said about the 2019 Chev Cruze. Style of it's own. This car keeps blowing my mind how good it is every day. This car has power! Great acceleration and smooth, quiet, engine . Thank god I got one:)

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Reliable and enjoying my car very much

Reviewed by Dimples
April 22, 2020

This car fits all my daily needs. It is comfortable. Lots of room for passengers and compact enough for my day to day running around.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Ac and heater smell like cow poop

Reviewed by Unhappy
April 18, 2020

Every since getting this car the heater and ac smell terrible lime cow poop honestly its a lot worse with the heater on then the ac but its really bad and makes it hard to keep the heat or ac on because the smell is so bad

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Reliable car for my daughter to drive to college

Reviewed by DannyJ
April 03, 2020

Great little car very easy on gas, i like the features that came on the car. I would buy another one. Purchased the car for my daughter to drive to college. It was rated high and perfect for a college student.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2019 Cruze

Reviewed by Jerome
March 20, 2020

The new 2019 Cruze is great - I have owned a 2014 and 2017. Great mileage and easy to handle. You should have kept making them.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2019 Chevrolet Cruze Sedan Comparison Reviews

2019 Chevrolet Cruze Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews