2021 Chevrolet Colorado MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2021 Chevrolet Colorado Reviews

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.6/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.7/5

40 of 43 (93%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Owned for 5 days, unable to state reliability.

Reviewed by MeMa
June 15, 2021

I needed a vehicle, and chose what I could afford. I do like the style. For a mid size WT, it is not bad. I did not get a lot of the extras, so it is mostly a simple truck for me.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Sporty,fun,and exciting

Reviewed by Kenneth d
June 10, 2021

Excellent truck for the price and performs all basic work duties. It has an excellent design and style for a truck. Lady friend says best of all it came in Kentucky blue.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The best beast I ever owned!

Reviewed by Mike truck dog
June 09, 2021

This vehicle is the sweetest truck I veered own fast fo a v6 conforms perfect, my dog loves the back seat he has a lot of room and comfort, easy to handle, great on gas, nothing better!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The service by Chapman Chevrolet is pathetic

Reviewed by Bob123
June 09, 2021

After 24 hours the service consultant can not tell me when the service will be complete. I've owned 30 Chevrolets, trucks or cars, this will be the last one due to Chapman's service.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Solid mid size pickup

Reviewed by Trey
June 09, 2021

I have the diesel version. Cons: the truck burns oil very fast. At 4500 miles I had to add 2 qts. The oil is a new special type that only 1 shop in town carried. The backup camera is awful at night. Interior and creature comforts just aren’t there like you would expect on any new vehicle today. Pros: The truck drives smooth, hauls the boat up our steep hill, gets good mileage. The bed is metal instead of Toyota’s composite and very deep. The seats are comfortable.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love My Colorado

Reviewed by Anne E
June 01, 2021

I could not be happier! My truck is fun, sporty and great on gas! I love the stainless steel color. Hands down the best vehicle I have ever owned!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

love my truck

Reviewed by sitter
May 11, 2021

i love the design of the new Colorado looks like more than a truck something I would feel good taking anywhere would buy it all over again

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nice little truck with everything I need.

Reviewed by bbohnhoff
April 21, 2021

Pleasure to buy, good truck with no complaints so far. Smooth, tows well, economical for a 4x4. Plan to tow behind an RV. Has room for my two dogs to rode on the back seat.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Can’t stop staring at it.

Reviewed by TC
April 10, 2021

This model is perfect for our needs and rides better than the competition. Even though it is considered a basic model the Wheel upgrade is fantastic, even nicer than the LT option.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2021 Colorado Z71

Reviewed by Jessica
April 06, 2021

This Truck has everything that I was looking for. Not just a truck to haul my belongings when I move, but it's fun to drive, looks amazing on the road, and drives smooth. Lots of bells and whistles but things that I wanted and I didn't settle for anything I didn't like.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2021 Chevrolet Colorado Truck Comparison Reviews

Back to Top