2021 Chevrolet Blazer MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2021 Chevrolet Blazer Reviews See 2020 Model

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

31 of 32 (96%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

2021 Blazer RS broke down 2 days after purchase

Reviewed by RippedOff
May 25, 2021

Our 2021 Blazer RS left us stranded (out of state) for 3 days and two nights while traveling. Mechanical problems: Drive Park/Reverse/Drive line pressure drops from 120 to 30 psi after 3 minutes. Large pieces of metal found in fluid causing transmission to be discarded. Dealership, Mechanic, and GMCA were uncooperative, insensitive, lacked professionalism at times being rude and short toned. Our request for a “buy back” was denied with no explanation. When asked for proof of out of pocket expenses we provided bank statements but GMCA demanded separate receipts for everything - two months later (it was very time consuming and stressful to reproduce all the individual receipts). In addition we learned that all Chevrolet dealerships are independently owned and do not work together including with the repair shop or Corporate office. Upon trading in our new 2021 Blazer we are $7,000 upside down. We feel Chevrolet sold us a faulty vehicle and should of took responsibility for this. I honestly would hate to see anyone experience what we have been put through or be treated the way we were treated. Chevrolet…. Never Again!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Outstanding vehicle

Reviewed by Perry
May 18, 2021

Excellent for families and singles amazingly built. Has the horsepower to get away from situations if need be and comfort is amazing for both front seats and rear seats. Couldn’t be matched try it out you won’t be disappointed.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very nice vehicle. It’s awesome!

Reviewed by JWill Cowboys fan
May 15, 2021

The car met my needs. I like it more than I thought! The more I drive it, the more I love it! It’s an awesome vehicle overall!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

So far so good

Reviewed by Kathy
May 14, 2021

Only had a short time but so far am enjoying it. Has lots of power and plenty of leg room. My son is 6 foot tall with long legs and he's comfortable in the back seat. Lots of room in the back for purchases and my dad does not hit his head on the rear door on this vehicle. Back up camera and parking assist is wonderful .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

This is a hot ride. Plenty of power great mileage.

Reviewed by Jackofalltrades
May 07, 2021

It's been five years since our last new vehicle, so this is five years of technology updates that we have been looking forward to. Heated and cooled seats, heated steering wheel, navigation system, multiple camera views. This is a hot ride.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Got the car that I wanted with the features I want

Reviewed by DLuck1
April 25, 2021

I really like my car the style, make, and model. It has all of the bells and whistles that I wanted and some that I did not even realized the car could do.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most sporty and spendy car I’ve ever owned

Reviewed by Brandi
April 16, 2021

Love it. Recommend to others who like SUVs. Drives so smooth and has such a sharp look to it. Has all the bells abs whistles you would ever need :)

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

This SUV has great acceleration, excellent options

Reviewed by Ed
April 15, 2021

I purchased my 2021 3LT blazer with a V6 engine, a 9 speed automatic transmission and several options. The SUV is very comfortable, has lots electronic features and works great with Apple CarPlay. This SUV is made with quality components and is designed to last for many years.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

We love the Cherry Red Blazer!

Reviewed by J & S
April 04, 2021

Styling is bold and awesome, performance is great, ride is smooth and tight, options and amenities are on point. It's everything we love in a new vehicle!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love the look love the feel love the size...

Reviewed by Joyce
April 02, 2021

Love the look love the feel love size I just love it overall. Great gas mileage just big enough for me and carrying my grandkids.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2021 Chevrolet Blazer SUV Comparison Reviews

Back to Top