2020 Chevrolet Blazer MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Chevrolet Blazer Reviews See 2019 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

45 of 46 (97%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Love it.

Reviewed by ksblazerlover
September 07, 2020

Blazer is great on the road. Has all the safety features, comfortable, roomy, good power and mileage. All the many available options satisfy every need I had.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

LOVE MY BLAZER!

Reviewed by Erike & Elizabeth
August 30, 2020

This car met all of our needs and more! Drive is smooth and comfortable. We are very satisfied. I would definitely recommend this SUV to anyone looking for a sporty but comfortable ride.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Too early to determine reliability.

Reviewed by Colleen
August 29, 2020

Roomy comfortable ride. Has plenty of pep. Somewhat cumbersome going through menus for some common controls or info screens. For example: tire pressure, mpg, oil life, etc. Need better instructions for saving/storing destinations in navigation. Should also have more storage capacity for saving destinations.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

We love our new car.

Reviewed by Pw
August 13, 2020

This car is a great looking car. It turns heads. It meets all the needs of our family!! I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a suv.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Jaw dropping exterior

Reviewed by Lonny S.
August 03, 2020

Haven’t had this vehicle for too long, but I’m biased, i love all chevys. The blazers stops traffic with its sporty look. Basically it is a camero suv.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love the new design of vehicle

Reviewed by Alicia
August 03, 2020

So happy the blazer came back in a SUV. Very roomy and drives very smooth. Im very pleased with the vehicle. I love the new style of the vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The Blazer Is Back!

Reviewed by BB1211
August 02, 2020

Great vehicle. Well styled with great V6 power. There's a lot of room inside. The ride is smooth and comfortable. The Blazer is back! It's worthy of the Chevy brand.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very stylish and eye catching

Reviewed by Luis Hernandez
July 31, 2020

This truck is very roomy and comfortable. wonder to drive and definitely a eye catcher. I am over all satisfied with this truck and its performance..

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Can for a female or male. Very fast.

Reviewed by hoffmden
July 27, 2020

my husband is 6'3" and doesn't have any problems getting in or having enough space. Drives nicely and very comfortable. It also has a pep to it and thats not even in the racing mode.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Size, Fantastic Comfort and Driveability

Reviewed by AndiO67
July 17, 2020

I have owned the 2020 Chevy Blazer 3LT for a month and love driving this SUV. I find it is large, but not huge like a truck, but still spacious and comfortable. Chevy did it's job of finding plentiful amounts of storage spaces inside, and has a beautiful sleek design of the controls. The inside feels similar in layout as the Camaro, but obviously with much more space and sitting higher. The sound system is very good, and the use of my phone and devices through the Android Auto/Apple Car feature is fantastic. This is one of the first vehicles that the sound of the person on the other end of the phone is super crisp, loud, and clear, and they say I come through the same way with very little road noise. Acceleration is fantastic (I have the larger engine) and braking and turning is also very responsive. Overall, it is very quiet and smooth, and by far the best vehicle I have ever owned.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Chevrolet Blazer SUV Comparison Reviews