2020 Cadillac XT6 MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Cadillac XT6 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:

4.3/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.3/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.3/5
Comfort:
4.5/5
Performance:
4.5/5
Reliability:
4.3/5

31 of 36 (86%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Really great car, for the money.

Reviewed by TomO
September 20, 2020

Traded our 17 XT5 on this 2020 XT6 Premium Lux. It had been in the Service Loaner program and had 5k miles on it, but sold as new. They ended up discounting the price in the high $40’s and detailed it like showroom new. Really nice car. Wife loves the extra room and how much better it rides. Plenty of power (for us). No need for a Lincoln in our little world. This car is well built, has more than enough luxury, room, and power for us. Extremely happy with this XT6. Good looking to. People are always commenting on it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

CADILLAC XT6 BEWARE

Reviewed by Lemonade
September 14, 2020

I bought my XT6 on February 1st. Went in the shop February 19th. Its been in an out of the shop a total of 73 days.im going to put back in the shop on September 15th. Still can't fix the cameras. An the Rattle noise sounds like the car is about fall apart VERY DISAPPOINTED IN CADILLAC.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Drive is amazing compared to the XT5

Reviewed by Wino Oh
August 05, 2020

I purchased the XT5 in 2018 but was never satisfied with the way it handled on the highway it bounced around a lot if the road way bumpy. The ride was very rough as well. Once I test drove the XT6 I was in love again with Cadillac. The longer wheel base makes the drove & ride completely different now it truly rides like a Cadillac!!! This is my 3rd Cadillac purchase.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Just love it! It is beautiful and drives great!

Reviewed by Kittycatt
August 01, 2020

This car is wonderful. I like the ride better than my Escalade because it rides more like a car than a truck. It is beautiful and comfortable!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love this car!

Reviewed by Diana@LawDogs
July 15, 2020

Big and comfortable. Has everything I need plus more! I transport dogs so the large cargo area and good air circulation is what I was looking for.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nicest suv I have owned

Reviewed by Dave S
July 04, 2020

I have owned a Yukon.,Tahoe,Acadia,Traverse This is the nicest one. Rides nice,quiet fun to drive. Could use larger center console . Otherwise I am really enjoying the vehicle

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

This is the most quiet and comfortable automobile

Reviewed by lw1651
June 28, 2020

This car fits all of my requirements for a non truck, except rear hauling room. The ride and comfort is outstanding. The features are great.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

This is A well designed and beautiful car

Reviewed by Fran-OKC
June 28, 2020

We love this car. It is a well designed and comfortable car with plenty of power. We like the ability to carry up to six people or fold the rear seats down and have plenty of cargo room.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Car

Reviewed by CoachMacMillan
May 24, 2020

It was finally time for my wife to get a new car. We have 3 kids so we need a 7 seater. We looked at other cars and the 3rd row was a joke. We where very disappointed with so many cars. The Cadillac had the room we were looking for. You can sit 7 and everybody will fit. It rides great and we love it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Unbelievable

Reviewed by Unicorn driver
May 15, 2020

I was hesitant to look at this vehicle because of cost and other big name reviews but I am so glad I purchased this vehicle. This vehicle has everything you need and I thought the gas mileage would be horrible but it isn’t. It is comfortable and fun to drive. I am so glad that I made this purchase

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Cadillac XT6 SUV Comparison Reviews