2020 Cadillac XT5 MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Cadillac XT5 Reviews See 2019 Model

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
5.0/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.5/5

13 of 13 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

best riding and driving cadillac I have leased

Reviewed by caddie fan
September 16, 2020

met the needs of ride and style--fun and function--love the color and appointments--leased from great dealer Preston in Burton---will probably never go off roading ---but love the feature

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Top Notch

Reviewed by JJ
August 08, 2020

I also looked at the Audi Q5. The XT5 had more head and leg room in both the front and rear seats. The XT5 has everything I wanted: heated rear seats, heated steering wheel, huge sunroof, kick gate, nice interior, space for my tall passengers, and it is American made!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most beautiful car I have ever owned

Reviewed by Milky
July 29, 2020

The car is the quietest car I have ever owned It is awesomely beautiful, rides so smoothly I love the 360 degree cameras, it is awesome

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very nice update

Reviewed by Rich
May 09, 2020

I really liked my 2017 XT5 but wanted to upgrade to a newer model. The 2020 Sport version has lots more features and after one day am really pleased. I’m sure I’ll remain please for a good while.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best SUV I've ever test driven

Reviewed by JazzyG
May 07, 2020

This car meets the need my wife and I are looking for when we travel once retired. It is not too big or too small and is easy to drive and has ample room for luggage.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The Best in its class

Reviewed by Tracey
April 28, 2020

Absolutely Fabulous, my second XT5 Cadilac and for me, no other compares to this. I will be back in the future f they do it right it will be #3.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Buick LaCrosse

Reviewed by The Hammer
April 11, 2020

Very comfortable ride, easy to maneuver, clear visibility , elegant style and luxury and lot of options, my family love it. I recommend this vehicle. Let’s buy American products, let’s us build our economy.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I always wanted one and now I have it

Reviewed by Terry T
March 24, 2020

very reliable steady on the road comfortable stylish. I don't know how to use all of the electronic features, but I'm learning. So far so good.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

All around "Awesome"

Reviewed by Gaines3354
March 08, 2020

Extremely comfortable and elegant. I love the ease in which it takes a curb. Handles well on the highway as well as in the city. In addition, I love the 2020 make over, specifically, the lights and grill.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Another excellent XT5 for us

Reviewed by Jerry & Jenny
March 06, 2020

This is our third XT5. A ‘17, then a ‘19 and now a ‘20. All very good and the updates in a few of the controls and the operating system are very smart, very good. We have been “wagon station” drivers for years and Each year we look at all the cross over cars available. And we still think the combination of size, performance, comfort, styling, value and the reliable Is excellent. The Cadillac causes us to select another XT5.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Cadillac XT5 SUV Comparison Reviews