2020 Cadillac CT5 MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Cadillac CT5 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:

4.6/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.6/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.6/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

17 of 19 (89%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Great Car

Reviewed by Strway369
October 21, 2020

Just bought it a week ago. Absolutely love the exterior and interior bells and whistles. Not too fancy, user friendly. COMES WITH A WIRELESS PHONE CHARGING PAD!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Cadillac CT5

Reviewed by Digger O'dell
September 23, 2020

Nice ride a lot of touch pad features. Though it doesn't ride as nice as my previous E300 Mercedes Benz. Test drive it and see for yourself

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very satisfied!

Reviewed by Maureen1934
September 13, 2020

I like it very much. Rides very nice. Very comfortable. Good looking car. Proud owner. Lots of bells and whistles. Hope I can master all of them.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very sporty stylish car

Reviewed by ***********
August 18, 2020

I have a black one with beige interior and beige pinstripe... gorgeous. The back up screen is terrific. The cordless charger is a plus but if you have a drink in the holder, it’s a problem getting to your phone. My knee keeps hitting the door handle when driving . Very sporty but I’d take my Ct 6 or My XTS back in a minute. I am a Senior Lady..

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

The most Comfortable Car I have ever had

Reviewed by PBur
August 07, 2020

This car can almost drive itself. It has all the safety features that I wanted and drives very smoothly. There is a good amount of space which I wanted and the seat adjusts to my needs.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Handles well. I consider the Cadillac brand best.

Reviewed by Martha S
June 18, 2020

I like the roominess. Not fond of the black interior or the fake leather. Cadillac should stop that nonsense. The brand is more deserving than such inferior upholstery material. Bad smell! Very smooth ride.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A nice sized SUV but still feels like a car

Reviewed by Nancy Bonebrake
May 18, 2020

Love the hands-free convenience of opening the back hatch, I am still able to take my grandkids in the roomy Backseat. I love everything about it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Beautiful Pearl

Reviewed by Nurse Bonnie
April 30, 2020

This will, in all likelihood be my last new car and I chose it carefully. It is beautiful and I drove it home (750 miles) from Atlanta in less than 10 hours and through a terrible storm (prayed for no hail). It was a very pleasant time and I love my car. I'm calling it new, but it had 1500 miles on it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I have only had it one day.

Reviewed by jk
April 26, 2020

It drives easily any it is a size that I can handle. It is similar size as the previous one I owned and I don’t have to think about settings. It comes easily.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Checks all the boxes...looks good & fun to drive

Reviewed by CP
April 15, 2020

This car is fun to drive. The actual listed specs don’t do it justice. It moves and handles well and has impressive acceleration. Love the body styling too.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Cadillac CT5 Sedan Comparison Reviews