2020 Buick Envision MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Buick Envision Reviews

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
5.0/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

29 of 29 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Love Buicks

Reviewed by Gary Dominicus
September 23, 2020

It is a well made car. Great ride! The price is very reasonable. It has a lot of room and the gas mileage is great!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love our 2020 Envision...... so comfortable.

Reviewed by Paul in Wakefield
September 23, 2020

Love our 2020 Buick Envision. It is very comfortable and a real sharp looking vehicle. We also love the smooth ride and how we glide over any bumps on the road.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I am so happy with my Buick Envision.

Reviewed by AhCan
August 12, 2020

I had owned sedans prior to this purchase. I really didn't think I would like an SUV. I am so happy with my purchase. The Envision is just the right size for me. The ease of entering and exiting the vehicle is phenomenal. It is easy to park and handle on the road. I really like the body style and luxury features within the Envision...heated seats-front and back, heated steering wheel, several ports for electronics (just to name a few). I would purchase it again.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great experience

Reviewed by HappyCustomer
August 10, 2020

I love this vehicle. It's a pleasure to drive, handles like a dream, and preforms great. I am very pleased with this purchase. The Buick Envision was a great choice.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great price and quality car.

Reviewed by Seadog1
August 08, 2020

I only have 700 miles on the car so far so I cannot address the reliability at this point. The car rides great and is very quiet. The size is perfect. I traded in an Encore which was a nice car but just too small. My wife does not like the seat on her side but that could be due to the newness of the car. The driver seat is fine. I do like the fact I can disable the auto stop feature since that drives me crazy when I forget to do it. The car shudders when it restarts at a train crossing. I would rather just use the extra gas of keeping it running. All in all, a really nice car and I would highly recommend it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Perfect!

Reviewed by DJW
August 03, 2020

I have always liked Buick and the Envision does not disappoint! It is complete luxury with a smooth ride, a dependable car; what a joy to drive!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Quality vehicle

Reviewed by Hoyafan
July 25, 2020

Car is what I was looking for in my first SUV. Not to big or too small like the design of the dash. Have plenty of leg room exactly what I would have expected from a Buick.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car!

Reviewed by Almad
July 24, 2020

Meets all my needs. Great vehicle, wonderful ride. Was looking for another type of vehicle but the Great Salesman introduced the Buick Envision, very pleased.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Car! Exactly what I wanted

Reviewed by KJS
July 18, 2020

This car is everything I ever wanted. I enjoy the sleek interior design and the quietness it has while driving on the highway. I like all of the different plug ins and USB as well as Bluetooth. Best mid size SUV

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love love love

Reviewed by Sports Mom
July 15, 2020

This vehicle meets all of my needs! I love all of the little details. I traded in a fully loaded Honda Accord for the Buick Envision and it was the best decision for my family! Very spacious and comfortable for my family of 4.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Buick Envision SUV Comparison Reviews