2020 Buick Encore GX MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Buick Encore GX Reviews

Average Overall Rating:

4.2/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.2/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.5/5
Comfort:
4.5/5
Performance:
4.5/5
Reliability:
4.4/5

31 of 33 (93%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

First SUB I have owned

Reviewed by Jerry E
October 15, 2020

Like the exterior look, has a nice interior with lots of room , nice ride on highway. Does not go over a railroad track very well. A hard shake from side to side even if I creep very slow over track. As I watch other cars and trucks in front go over they do not this problem. I ask the salesman about the problem and he said maybe the car is still stiff . Only thing I don't like

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Just the right size

Reviewed by Frannypack
October 14, 2020

I love my new 2020 Buick Encore GX. It is not too big, and not too small; it's just the right size to feel comfortable and safe. I am particularly pleased with all of the safety features, the kick opening for the rear hatch, and the adaptive cruise control. I am getting incredible gas mileage! I couldn't be happier.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car; glad I made the purchase

Reviewed by LauraC
October 12, 2020

I’ve only had this car for two weeks and have no regrets. Friends and family are loving it and are thrilled for me. Happy customer!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

This car is nice and sleek. I love the color of it

Reviewed by Me.Lott
October 09, 2020

The car is very nice and I like it .it has a smooth ride and great gas mileage. I drove it to Cleveland and it did well.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My first brand new car

Reviewed by RaeRae
October 09, 2020

I love my Encore GX the black currant looks so beautiful in the sunlight. It hugs the road perfectly and drives smooth. It picks up speed fast. I got the Essence package with 1.3 Turbo engine. I love this car and hope to have it for many years

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most reliable SUV in 2020

Reviewed by Mrs. Synowiec
October 03, 2020

I love my Encore GX it has excellent gas mileage, beautiful interior and exterior, clean black leather finish seats and steering wheel. Also I love the engine it’s small but has excellent horse power! The tires are durable and can run over a railroad like no SUV I’ve ever driven!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love my new Encore GX

Reviewed by Carol Wilson
September 23, 2020

I have only had my new Encore for a couple of weeks but I love it. It's the perfect size for me. It is exactly what I wanted. I picked the Chili red and it is beautiful. I don't think I have ever been this happy and excited about getting a new vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love this car!

Reviewed by Jcribich
September 22, 2020

This car has every option I wanted at a price I could afford. Completely satisfied with quality of the ride, cargo space and mileage per gallon

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love it!

Reviewed by BethJ
September 16, 2020

This car was exactly what I was looking for. The size, the color...just perfect! I hope to own this as long as my last car!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my first crossover suv

Reviewed by Jimmy
September 09, 2020

I have owned this car for 1 week and I really love the style and performance. The car has all the features I wanted and the gas mileage driving to Columbus and back averaged around 38mpg.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Buick Encore GX SUV Comparison Reviews