2021 BMW X3 MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2021 BMW X3 Reviews

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
5.0/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

26 of 26 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Excellent Car

Reviewed by ValC
June 08, 2021

I love that BMW makes a mid size suv that is part electric now. We purchased the x3 edrive. I do mostly local driving during the week so only need to fill up with gas once a month to every six weeks. Excellent car!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best Purchase for the Value and Cost

Reviewed by Brandon from Peachtree City
June 07, 2021

The BMW X3 is not a crossover that should be ignored. It is more than I expected coming from someone who has owned a 3 Series BMW for the last 6 years. Now I ask myself, why didn't I opt for the X3 much sooner, especially since it is more spacious with better features than my 3 series. Plus the price was only about $3,000 more for plenty more space and amenities. You owe it to yourself to test drive one soon!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My dream car

Reviewed by cjackson30344
April 20, 2021

It is just what I expected. It drives smooth and I love it. I would recommend to anyone. The experience was wonderful and made my day. This is my dream car

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love it!

Reviewed by Val G.
April 19, 2021

I have long admired this car on the road. When my lease was up on my 2918 Audi Q5 and Audi TT, I test drove several 2021 luxury cars and SUVs: Acura RDX, Audi Q5, A4, Cadillac XT4, BMW 430ix, BMW 330ix. I am so happy with my choice! It handles great. Has terrific acceleration and braking. The seats are really comfortable. It has an amazing turning radius. And the stereo cranks! Everyone compliments how smooth the ride is. The only thing I would change is for the speedometer to be digital, rather than a dial. I learned after the fact that it is only available with the Premium package.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Safest and Most Comfortable Car I Have Owned

Reviewed by Waddy
April 18, 2021

The front seats are the most comfortable I have ever sat in. The numerous safety features are unbelievable, including self-park, automatic cruise control speed adjustment when sensing upcoming traffic, auto-hold while stopped in drive mode, crash avoidance, etc. I love the front dual clamshell styling. Control knob for music/maps is ergonomically located and easy to access. I love my BMW!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Got M pkg and LOVE this car!!

Reviewed by RocketM3
March 11, 2021

This is one of the best cars I have owned. Love everything about it. Do wish phone charger pads were standard. Miss that from my last X car. We own 3 BMW'S now including an M my husband loves

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Pure Fun, and Beautiful to Look at

Reviewed by New BMW Fan
February 10, 2021

I bought a 2021 X3 (my first BMW) with premium package, ambient lighting, and parking assist. I didn't think I needed the ambient lighting option but the only car I wanted had that option so I took it. I am glad I got it. It makes driving at night feel like relaxing in a Vegas resort! I love the interior and exterior styling. The steering wheel grip feels great. The door closes with that sound that says "I am significant." At first I had to spend time learning iDrive 7 but it's actually quite intuitive. Then I discovered the wonder of voice command - I can do so much with voice without touching the screen or the nav wheel, including getting weather and traffic info, calling someone, and changing the color of ambient lighting. The kicker was when I asked, "Hey BMW, do you love me?" It cracked me up when she said "Yes of course, you are the spark to my plug!" That sealed the deal. My X3 is my new pet!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I just bought it. It’s a lovely looking car.

Reviewed by Patrick
February 04, 2021

It’s what I wanted. I like everything about it but I only have owned it for a week. So far it performs well and I have enjoyed taking it for a ride.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very Classy car

Reviewed by Carla Harris
January 25, 2021

I love Ron Askew/Sales Advisor and Gen/Finance at BMW at Silver Springs. The BMW of Silver Springs staff was very professional and extremely helpful. I had the best purchase experience in all my years of purchasing a car

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Exellent performance and handling

Reviewed by Sara and Dan
January 22, 2021

Exellelent build quality, performance and handling. Spaceous, fuel efficient. Wish it had more standard features added. Less standard features than competitors. Elegant and quality material. Great safety features.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2021 BMW X3 SUV Comparison Reviews

Back to Top