2020 BMW X2 MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 BMW X2 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
5.0/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
5.0/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
5.0/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

10 of 10 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Upgrade from my former X1

Reviewed by Denise
September 05, 2020

Loving this new upgrade which is fully loaded with all the gadgets. I have special needs as I have a mobility disability and it really suits my needs very well.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Epitome of Class, Appearance & Quality

Reviewed by Bruce Byers
July 23, 2020

This vehicle looks & feels cutting edge. The metallic orange looks unique and really stands out! Easy to drive, grabs the road with firmness, excellent for mountain driving, so much comfort that you hate to stop!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Purchasing experience was quick.

Reviewed by Irene
June 29, 2020

This vehicle looks great inside and out. Waiting for it to be delivered today after my tint was completed. Love the Magma seat color and the compact look.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

So far after owing the car for two hours I’m impre

Reviewed by Doc magic
May 12, 2020

The bmw is a beauty good design handles well and moves with great agility a rich looking car both externally and internally so far it feels like one of the best cars I ever owned

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

prefect size SUV

Reviewed by John R
April 26, 2020

For an SUV the X2 Surpasses all my exceptions, with sports car handling. sport car styling and room for the family A real driving machine.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car, didn’t break the bank

Reviewed by Simmy
February 02, 2020

My first BMW and I’m in love. Drives so smoothly and looks so sporty and stylish. It has a pan aroma roof top, and a lot of nice safety features. Driving has become fun instead of a chore. I love it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car we’ve owned

Reviewed by DanT
January 05, 2020

We bought a factory demo a couple of months ago. Best car ever took it on an eight hour trip over the holiday and only stopped once each way. My wife and I both have back issues and the seats are so comfortable. Everything about this car is top shelf.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Good so far.

Reviewed by BillyBoy
November 30, 2019

Owned after two weeks and like the suv. Was surprised about the handling and acceleration for a small suv. Drives like a car and is very comfortable with the sport seats.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Beautiful, Sporty, Classy, and Fun!

Reviewed by Charlie
November 14, 2019

Love this SAV! Second lease from BMW in Westbrook, Maine. They delivered the car and signed paperwork at our office. Oil changes - they pick up your vehicle, bring you a loaner...GREAT service, wonderful salesperson - ask for Brittney Gray!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best small SUV drives like luxury vehicle

Reviewed by Faisal
September 22, 2019

Excellent workmanship, Powerplant top in list , Technology is top rated . Excellent safety features. Quite cabin with many standard features.Standard parking sensors.excellent fuel economy in its class .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 BMW X2 SUV Comparison Reviews