newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia Reviews See 2018 Model

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
5.0/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
5.0/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

8 of 8 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Great car to drive

Reviewed by AJ
September 18, 2019

Good exterior and interior looks, stylish head turner, runs very good, accelerates very well, good on gas, comfortable seating, good sound system and nice looking interior

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Alfa Romeo Greenwich Ct

Reviewed by Jason C
September 08, 2019

Purchased a 2019 Alfa Romeo Ti Sport from alfa Romeo in greenwich. Sean Williams was exceptional and fantastic and provided great customer service and the overall process went very smoothly.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most Exciting Car I have Ever Driven

Reviewed by cmiller012
April 18, 2019

I have been looking at this car for over a year. I read reviews, watched videos and was surprised to see that the Alfa Romeo Giulia beat out the Mercedes C and BMW M3! When I finally got a chance to test drive it, I got first hand experience and could not agree more! The car is fantastic with extremely responsive handling and acceleration. Driving down curvy roads is fun (especially when there are no other cars slowing you down). Throughout the curve, the car feels like it is asking for more. I did not get the navigation package (wish I had), but the android app works just fine. On the downside, the only complaint I have is the infotainment screen. It is not as intuitive as I would like. It is not touch screen and when the sun is shining on it, it is completely wiped out and useless. I have received multiple compliments concerning this car and encourage almost everyone to take it for a spin or for a ride. I recommend this car to anyone that is looking for a sporty and luxury car. Of note: reliability is average as I have only had this car for approximately 2 weeks. The maintenance is questionable as there is not enough history of this car make. Surprised when the dealer told me the first oil change is not to happen until 10k miles. I really hope this is not an area that will drop as the car get older.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Just Gorgeous and Awesome to Drive

Reviewed by Homero C
April 12, 2019

This car is a pleasure to drive and just hits all the right buttons when it comes to looks and performance. Could not be happier!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most beautiful car I’ve owned

Reviewed by Awesome Machine
March 22, 2019

Classy, reliable, handles great, great on gas, Turns head. Lots of compliments ! Beautiful interior, handles great . It’s worth every penny ! Would recommend it to everyone. A must Test Drive.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Beautiful and fun to drive!

Reviewed by Italian Girl
March 04, 2019

Love the red interior. Drives smooth and great pick up. Beautiful style and lines. Have had it for only a week and have received many compliments about how great and sexy the car is.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Superior driving machine!

Reviewed by Camdrvr68
January 19, 2019

This car is the bees knees of pure driving pleasure! In one month of ownership and 1000 miles, I can say it is much more fun to drive than its closest competitors (I’ve owned several)! Only minor downsides I’ve noticed are small cup holders, lack of interior storage, mileage is slightly less than advertised (but that is expected during break in and winter months), & user interface is not quite as easy to use as competitors. Also, it couldn’t handle 7” of snow well (but who buys one to handle snow!)! I still get giddy like a school girl every day when I get off work & get to drive it home!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Amazing driving experience!!

Reviewed by AlfaRoger
November 25, 2018

This car does everything you want a sports sedan to do. It’s fast, and handles beautifully! I feel in COMPLETE CONTROL! I love my Giulia.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia Sedan Comparison Reviews