newcars.com®

New 2017 GMC Terrain Reviews

New 2017 GMC Terrain

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

14 of 14 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

2017 terrain

Reviewed by Catterrain
April 12, 2017

Love love love I have never enjoyed a car more. Can't wait to drive it on the highwway. It is the perfect family vehicle

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car, great ride!

Reviewed by tonyayfree
April 10, 2017

Love this car! I was ready for something new and fun and this is it. The car has all of the latest features and technology. Roomy and comfort was at the top of my list and I got both along with style. I glad I choose the Terrain...it is just the right size, not too big and not too small.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

This has a comfortable ride and roomy SUV

Reviewed by TracyH
March 30, 2017

Love my new Terrain! Spacious interior and so comfy I feel like I am in a luxury vehicle. I tried a couple of different SUV and this one was it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

WOW! What a great SUV!

Reviewed by JediPastorYoda
March 29, 2017

This vehicle swayed me over from other small SUV's and I am not disappointed. Rides well. I would have liked a V-6 for more power in the engine but I'm still very satisfied with the 4-cylinder. It is a good vehicle that, I am sure, will last us more than 10 years.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love this car!

Reviewed by Christina D
March 28, 2017

I am in love with this car. It has plenty of room for me and my husband and two big dogs! It's very comfy for a long trip!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love this Car!

Reviewed by Terrain Lover
March 28, 2017

The Terrain is so easy to get in and out of for and old person like me ...The interior is comfy also, not to mention love the looks of this Car!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car, Roomy, efficient and comfortable !!

Reviewed by jfergusfl
March 26, 2017

The terrain is an excellent vehicle, comfortable and roomy, plenty of room inside for all the errands around town, more than enough space for luggage and stuff for road trips, great fuel economy and looks great.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

This is my 3rd Terrain and I still love them

Reviewed by JVSidari
March 21, 2017

I love the car and the folks at Axelrod. Also, the service department is top notch. Following service, they always wash my vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nice Family Vehicle

Reviewed by Amiee
March 21, 2017

This is a nice family vehicle for when living in Michigan where you never might know the weather. It has good gas mileage and AWD -- a nice combo to safety and savings.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

GMC TERRAIN

Reviewed by GMC LOVER
March 10, 2017

These vehicles do not dissappoint, go drive one if considering a SUV/Crossover. ..What you waiting for go now and fall in love.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 GMC Terrain SUV Comparison Reviews