newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2018 GMC Terrain Reviews See 2017 Model

New 2018 GMC Terrain

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.6/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.7/5

9 of 9 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Great Control

Reviewed by Vbell
November 07, 2017

First time driving GMC still getting use to it but love the style and look of it can't wait to drive it long distance

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Diesel VW replacement

Reviewed by Dugger
November 04, 2017

Quiet smooth and powerful Fuel mileage always in mid thirties have seen 50mpg Handling is responsive The safety package is great The SLT has lots of bells and whistles Denali model is highest trim with the most feature But the price jumps up a lot All engines performed nicely I prefer the diesel The built in wi-fi ,Apple Car play is really nice There is nothing not to like about this versatile Vehicle with so many useable features

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very easy to drive and comfortable on long trips

Reviewed by GMC Owner
November 01, 2017

Great vehicle with lots of get up and go and great exterior looks. Smooth shifting transmission. Easy external views of surrounding traffic from the driver's seat. Very good heater and heated seats heat up very quickly. Easy to park

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2018 Terrain Denali

Reviewed by NancyK
October 24, 2017

Great vehicle for the money. Nice looking, great features and plenty of power and room for a small SUV. I love the redesigned body style and the fact it has no shifter!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my 2018 Terrain

Reviewed by Lovemy2018Terrain
October 21, 2017

I researched the Terrain for a long time & love the new body style. It is very comfortable & has quite a bit of leg room. I have recommended this car to my friends & family.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Such a fun vehicle to drive!!

Reviewed by TiffanyO
October 16, 2017

I love the way that this SUV looks, drives and handles. It has plenty of room in the front and back which was very important. I love that it has air vents in the back and USB ports. The fold down seats are a plus as well.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A great cello car

Reviewed by gasawaye
October 08, 2017

I play the cello, and need a vehicle that can transport it easily. This vehicle really works for that purpose. I would like it to be more reliable, though.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Amazing

Reviewed by Justin K
October 04, 2017

This car has been perfect so far. Comfortable, stylish, packed with features (safety and technology).

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

all the bells and whistles.

Reviewed by Rita'sRoadrunner.
October 02, 2017

This vehicle has extras from the push button start, heated and cooling seats both front and back, self adjusting seats. And a powerful engine. I also love the new designed exterior and red color.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2018 GMC Terrain SUV Comparison Reviews