Honda of Olathe in Olathe including address, phone, dealer reviews, directions, a map, inventory and more

A member of the Cars.com family

1000 N Rogers Rd
Olathe, KS 66062

Get Directions

Sales: 913-738-4630

Used Cars: 913-738-4923

Hours Toggle

Sales Department

Sun Closed
Mon 9:00am – 8:00pm
Tue 9:00am – 8:00pm
Wed 9:00am – 8:00pm
Thu 9:00am – 8:00pm
Fri 9:00am – 6:00pm
Sat 9:00am – 6:00pm

Service Department

Sun Closed
Mon 7:00am – 6:00pm
Tue 7:00am – 6:00pm
Wed 7:00am – 6:00pm
Thu 7:00am – 6:00pm
Fri 7:00am – 6:00pm
Sat 7:00am – 4:00pm

Reviews of Honda of Olathe

Overall Rating:

4.8 (out of 5)

97% recommend this dealer

722 total reviews

Showing the most recent reviews from Cars.com and DealerRater.

5.0 (out of 5)

Very polite told me what he suggested should be done

Reviewed by bakerchris5858September 08, 2022

Very polite told me what he suggested should be done service was done close to the time he said

  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Came in for service or repair

Dealer Response

Thank you for the review, Chris! We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future. Have a great weekend! Take Care - Ryan Maher, General Manager

Overall Experience 5

Customer Service N/A

Quality of Repair N/A

Friendliness N/A

Pricing N/A

Maximum rating = 5

1.0 (out of 5)

I honestly don’t recommend the place to go.

Reviewed by PatrikJuly 16, 2022

I honestly don’t recommend the place to go. I went there for battery issue and suggested to take an appointment. If I would know that the battery is going to go bad in a week then I would surely take an appointment. When I asked to fix parts near battery which is next to battery, I was told to wait for an hour since They took me in for this issue. Really poor service and the lady who was installing battery did not have enough knowledge how to fix it. She installed battery with higher torque gun to tight nuts over battery. Very rude customer service team instead of showing cooperation to customer. They were not able to make customer happy at all. Really poor service I don’t suggest to go there again.

  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Came in for service or repair

Dealer Response

Hello Mr. Patel, Thanks for taking the time to explain everything to me while you were here. I apologize that we had an issue with your battery install. Sara did have the knowledge and is qualified to install a battery; she just made a mistake and I'm sorry for the delay that it caused for you. Please reach out to me directly if you have any concerns so that I can get involved and help. Sincerely - Ryan Maher, General Manager 913-782-3636

Overall Experience 1

Customer Service 1

Quality of Repair N/A

Friendliness 1

Pricing N/A

Maximum rating = 5

5.0 (out of 5)

The experience was Awesome!

Reviewed by Twolken68June 22, 2022

The experience was Awesome! We can’t wait to get our new Ridgeline. The sales experience was quick and easy also.

  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a new car

Dealer Response

That's great to hear! Thank you for choosing us and taking the time to leave a review. Please reach out if you need anything in the meantime. Take Care - Ryan Maher, General Manager

Overall Experience 5

Customer Service 5

Quality of Repair N/A

Friendliness 5

Pricing N/A

Maximum rating = 5

About Honda of Olathe

Here at Honda of Olathe we don't want you to expect anything less than an exceptional car-buying experience. Our Honda dealership in Olathe KS is known for its incredible reputation throughout Olathe and the rest of the greater Kansas City area. It doesn't matter if you're looking to lease a new Honda buy a used Honda coming in to learn about your financing options or seeking Honda service you can be sure that one of our Honda experts will answer all your questions and guide you along the way. We're completely dedicated to serving our customers by going above and beyond to assist each person who walks through our doors. Visit us today!

Ready to buy? Get a price quote before visiting the dealership.

  • Get multiple quotes
  • No cost, no-hassle negotiation
Back to Top