Right Honda in Scottsdale including address, phone, dealer reviews, directions, a map, inventory and more

A member of the Cars.com family

7875 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Get Directions
Visit Dealer Website

Sales: 480-422-5401

Used Cars: 480-374-3967

Hours Toggle

Sales Department

Sun 9:00am – 8:00pm
Mon 8:00am – 9:00pm
Tue 8:00am – 9:00pm
Wed 8:00am – 9:00pm
Thu 8:00am – 9:00pm
Fri 8:00am – 9:00pm
Sat 8:00am – 8:00pm

Service Department

Sun Closed
Mon 7:00am – 6:00pm
Tue 7:00am – 6:00pm
Wed 7:00am – 6:00pm
Thu 7:00am – 6:00pm
Fri 7:00am – 6:00pm
Sat 7:00am – 4:00pm

Reviews of Right Honda

Overall Rating:

4.7 (out of 5)

91% recommend this dealer

447 total reviews

Showing the most recent reviews from Cars.com and DealerRater.

1.0 (out of 5)

Beware! They don’t care about you… only money.!

Reviewed by Priyanka from Phoenix, AZAugust 18, 2021

If you want to get fooled, then go to this place! If you want to get ripped off then go this place! We signed all the papers, they did a hard check on our credit score for a car that was marked up and then at the last minute they sold the car to someone else who paid more money for the car. DONT BUY FROM TREVOR OR BRANDON! It ruined our plans and they did not take any accountability or had any respect for our situation. Worst experience ever!

  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a new car
  • Did not make a purchase

Dealer Response

Priyanka, we are very sorry for the difficult experience you had with us. We apologize for the disappointment of not getting the vehicle you wanted and we understand how disappointing that can be. The current shortage of inventory has been been difficult and frustrating for everyone, but we can find you another Honda if you would like us to, please let us know. Just to make sure I mention this, our dealership will only run a credit inquiry if we have permission from the customer via a signed or information verified credit application. Matt W. - CR Mgr. - Right Honda

Overall Facilities 1

Customer Service 1

Buying Process 1

Quality of Repair 1

Maximum rating = 5

1.0 (out of 5)

Potential buyer beware.

Reviewed by Art from Mesa ArizonaAugust 10, 2021

My experience with wright Honda can be labeled as being lied to and swiveled. I was told that we had one more free oil change and when I arrived from Mesa to the dealership they said I had none. They did not honor the extended warranty when our evaporator went out. It's situations like this that I would highly encourage anybody not to buy a vehicle from wright Honda.

  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Came in for service or repair
  • Did make a purchase

Dealer Response

Art, we apologize you are having difficulty with warranty and oil change coverage. The dealership does not administer or approve items covered under warranty. All repairs must be submitted to the manufacturer or extended warranty plan claims department for repair approval. We can send you a certificate for a complimentary oil change to compensate you for the confusion during your last service visit. Please contact me and I will send the certificate to you. Matt W. - CR Mgr. - Right Honda / mwinter@righthonda.com

Overall Facilities 1

Customer Service 1

Buying Process 1

Quality of Repair 1

Maximum rating = 5

1.4 (out of 5)

Horrible experience

Reviewed by Victor from PHOENIXAugust 08, 2021

I went to test drive an old car advertised at 22K.after my drive the manager presented the numbers at $530.00 per 66 months and 5K down. This is the most ridiculous experience in my process of buying a car, this guy pulled numbers from who knows where but definitely not the deal for me. This is the reason why everyone is afraid to walk to a car dealership knowing that they will get screwed over. Right now is not recommended to anyone to buy a car in this inflation. Victor

  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car
  • Did not make a purchase

Dealer Response

Victor, we are sorry you had some difficulty with us working out the figures for the vehicle you were interested in. Often we provide figures for customers before running credit information, so we apologize the information you were given was higher than expected. If we made a mistake or you would like us to provide you with any additional information on that vehicle please contact us. Matt W. - CR Mgr. - Right Honda / mwinter@righthonda.com

Overall Facilities 2

Customer Service 1

Buying Process 1

Quality of Repair 1

Maximum rating = 5

About Right Honda

Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers in the city of Scottsdale Arizona and those surrounding suburbs near Phoenix Tempe and Chandler Mesa Gilbert Peoria. Our online Honda dealership web site was created to enhance the buying experience for each and every one of our internet customers

Ready to buy? Get a price quote before visiting the dealership.

  • Get multiple quotes
  • No cost, no-hassle negotiation
Back to Top