2020 Volvo S60 MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Volvo S60 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

12 of 13 (92%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Great vehicle to drive.

Reviewed by Denise L.
September 16, 2020

I am very pleased so far with the purchase of this car. This is my second S60. Overall service has been excellent. Looking forward to enjoying the ride for many years.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Phenomenal automobile

Reviewed by JAL
September 07, 2020

The 2020 Volvo s60 T6 Momentum is a phenomenal car. I was given a loaner at my dealer and it was the most comfortable car I have ever driven. So I bought one 6 weeks later. It's a bigger heavier car which I love! Sporting a 300 plus Horsepower motor that is a 2.0 liter 4 cylinder supercharged with turbo you don't need to worry about lacking power. You better be watching the Speedo as she's bad fast. A true sleeper of a car! Very understated to be so sporty and fast. On the highway you can cruise at 75 with ease and get 30 mpg easily. It's lower in town because you'll be stepping on it a bit between red lights having fun. This AWD car is everything and then some. If your buying a Volvo don't go cheap and get only a front wheel drive version. Get the AWD and enjoy everything that a Volvo should be: safety and comfort.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love this car! It drives like a dream!

Reviewed by Cocco
August 13, 2020

This car is appealing to the eye as well as very easy to handle. It’s got great pick up and gets decent gas mileage. My favorite part is the Volvo app associated with it. I can start my car and/ or lock it from anywhere. Very convenient!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Amazing ride.

Reviewed by David
August 06, 2020

Amazingly quiet reliable ride with all of the power and pickup you would need. The safety features alone are enough to sell this car but add in the luxury and accessories along with the ride and the Volvo S60 is a winner!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Car meets my expectations

Reviewed by PChu
August 03, 2020

Despite purchasing the base model, this car has all the comfort features of a luxury sedan. The all digital dashboard and heads up display are very high tech. It has the current safety features that correct for lane veering, help with blind spots, provide a 360 camera view.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Too early to say

Reviewed by Cyndi
June 23, 2020

Car is nice. I only have a few miles on it. I had such a bad experience at the dealership, I don’t really like it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

The best tech in a midsize car

Reviewed by Gary
June 05, 2020

It is comfortable and safe car that speaks to the authenticity of the brand. It is classic, stylish and comfortable without compromising on safety and trend forward!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

wanted a luxury car this car fits the bill

Reviewed by BJA White Plains
April 08, 2020

This is my third Volvo, a very dependable care low maintenance, and this cart fit all of my need, luxury and not to expensive, can't wait to get the next one

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

One of the best decisions we ever made

Reviewed by Mrs. K
March 04, 2020

My prior car was a BMW 535XI and this S60 is just as luxurious while being smaller. The minimalistic interior is such a refreshing change. Gas mileage is fantastic even with my fast driving. Exterior design is very sexy.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Volvo for life.

Reviewed by Jerri
February 22, 2020

Great loking and great performance. Volvo's are top of the line quality cars and they perform better than most. This is my third volvo car and like the slogan says Volvo for life.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Volvo S60 Sedan Comparison Reviews