2020 Volkswagen Jetta MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Volkswagen Jetta Reviews See 2019 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
5.0/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

10 of 10 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

I love Volkswagen Jettas!!

Reviewed by I love my R-Line Jetta!
September 08, 2020

My VW R-Line Jetta meets all of my wishes. I wanted a manual shift and the 6 speed provides the control I want. Its beautiful inside and out. I got the exact color I wanted and the two tone seat pattern is attractive. The alloy wheels makes my car super sporty looking. The R-Line is powerful and fast along with being sleek and sexy. The large sunroof is such a bonus that feels like luxury. Its a bit bigger than my 2016 Jetta but I LOVE MY NEW CAR!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The best car that I have ever purchased!

Reviewed by Dnichole27
August 20, 2020

I love how the Jetta performs I love the style of the body everything about my Jetta is great! I would recommend #1 Cochran Volkswagen to all my friends and family!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent vehicle

Reviewed by chartolman
July 27, 2020

I had a Volkswagen before, but this is my first Jetta and I’m in love with this car. For the base model, it has a lot of the bells and whistles that others charge extra for. The safety standards are high as well.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

VW Passat

Reviewed by Jerry and Laura
June 24, 2020

Car is all I expected, we love VW reliable cars, gas savers and fast. Can’t say enough about this car. VW car lover for ever.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Bump Stops Removed

Reviewed by Mike
June 08, 2020

Thanks Enrique & Chris for expediting my service needs today having just purchased the 2020 Volkswagen Jetta R-Line over the weekend. Really smooth ride makes for driving on Chicago roads much better. Thanks again!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A bargain and a blast! R Line version

Reviewed by Michael
May 20, 2020

Sporty, well equipped, fun and a great value. Love the 6 speed! Drove an automatic for the last 7 years. Beautiful interior, nice styling outside.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car by far

Reviewed by allstar414
May 06, 2020

I wasnt expecting to purchase a brand new car, but I ended up test driving the car and truly fell in love with my new car

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Awesome Vehicle

Reviewed by sportzy_3
May 06, 2020

I had a few manual BMW’s several years ago and missed having a German car, but did not miss the BMW maintenance. This car has succeeded my expectations and is absolutely fantastic as a commuter. It’s quiet, handles great, and the overall interior layout has a more premium look to it. Would highly recommend!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love this Jetta!

Reviewed by Jetta Lover
April 17, 2020

I was looking to get into something with better gas mileage than the SUV I had been driving. To go from 22mpg to 40mpg is amazing! Easy to handle, great to drive. Strong VW!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan Comparison Reviews