2020 Toyota Corolla MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Toyota Corolla Reviews See 2021 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.6/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.6/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.5/5

199 of 214 (92%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Very reliable

Reviewed by Minervac3
September 21, 2020

This car does meet my needs. I like the speed it has when driving. Although my daughter drives it too. We both are loving it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

reliable

Reviewed by ANN
September 04, 2020

good car great on gas and a smooth ride, I have always like Toyotas . I have owen two others and they are very reliable cars,

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

great car

Reviewed by RALPH
September 02, 2020

corolla is wonderful: good fuel economy, comfortable, attractive, reliable. somebody in the family drives it everyday! we can always rely on it get us where we need to go!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Thank you Toyota

Reviewed by Alexis
September 01, 2020

Beautiful and almost my dream car. It’s exactly what I needed and wanted. Great on gas, and sensors are A1. THANK YOU JASON BUTLER and your entire team.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Don’t buy this car

Reviewed by Derek Welch
August 26, 2020

Worst car I’ve ever purchased. I have 2,680 miles on it and it’s been one issue after another since I got it. Transmission issues, speaker issues, touchscreen issues, AC issues, flooding issues due to the AC and many other issues. I’ve never had so many issues with a car in my life.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

BEST BANG FOR BUCKS

Reviewed by Zagribinho
August 25, 2020

This car is probably the best styled among compact sedan fully loaded with standard safety features. The only drawback no Android Auto yet. Am hopping for a retrofit.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best Car Ever

Reviewed by Brin
August 19, 2020

The price point and the amount of features and reliability you get from owning this car is amazing. The drive is great, and comes with lane assistance and many other new features that other cars charge generally charge for. Now it’s considered an add on for even a cup holder in the front seat so this is definitely an amazing car with an even more amazing price for everything that you get with it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

So far so good

Reviewed by AL
August 11, 2020

Stylish compact vehicle that I know will last me a long time. My favorite part about the interior is the large touch screen with Apple car play.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Toyota is reliable.

Reviewed by Jayne B.
August 03, 2020

I bought this Toyota Corolla because of my satisfaction with the Toyota Matrix I had for 16 years. The back up screen and automatic mirrors are such good safety features.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Road noise is much worse than previous model!

Reviewed by MikeZ
July 27, 2020

I had a chance to drive this vehicle. I currently own a 2017 Corolla and the first thing I immediately noticed was how MUCH louder the road noise is than my 2017 Corolla. That alone is the reason not to change to a 2020 model. The driver seat would not adjust and the cabin space is also smaller. In my opinion, the new model is a downgrade from the previous generation.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Toyota Corolla Sedan Comparison Reviews