2020 Toyota Corolla Hatchback MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Toyota Corolla Hatchback Reviews See 2021 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

14 of 14 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Reliable and Great Value

Reviewed by StacyMac
September 17, 2020

I was looking for a smaller car with great gas mileage. I traded in a 2015 Buick Encore. The Toyota is exactly what I was looking for, I get on average over 40 mpg per tank of gas, which is almost what my Mom gets on her 2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid. The car out manuevers the Buick by a ton, more reliable, comfortable, smooth ride with just enough tech stuff and space. I have had 2 other Toyota’s in the past and have been waiting to get another one for years.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Fun to drive

Reviewed by Catlover
September 01, 2020

I love my Corolla hatchback it serves the need of more room for me so much better than my sedan did. I love the cell phones extras.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Had small car fear but it's gone now.

Reviewed by Crouton58
August 29, 2020

Nice design and a good amount of cargo space for a small car. Love the rubber mat in hatchback area. I have always driven a truck or SUV but had to downsize due to gas prices. My only issue is the viewing screen is too high for a short person and impedes peripheral vision a bit. I would also include telescoping pedals so the steering wheel can be further away. This car is good for a smaller person but would be very good if I were taller.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car

Reviewed by Mike
June 03, 2020

Will be honest I didn't buy my car from them and pay it to service do the fact that Twitter Rockwall I respond to xxxxxxxx I got some for the many ways to get to McKinney great service great deal no problems

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car.

Reviewed by Pedroinsd
May 22, 2020

Great car, comfortable seats, smooth ride, I feel secure when I drive it. Fast, light, good gas mileage. Useful features like maps on the screen, USB port...

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Insane Gas Mileage... & peppy to boot

Reviewed by Jags Jones27
March 28, 2020

wonderful cabin layout. a much improved audio version, & Android Auto is a big plus. the SE version has alot of the bells & whistles. plus, when you have to merge in traffic, the 2.0 engine does the trick nicely. i love the trunk layout (not bending down for anything) & the safety features seal the deal. stop reading & go buy this car!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The car I was looking for

Reviewed by Mik$
March 13, 2020

This car is practical yet sporty. I needed four doors in a new car that I looked forward to driving each day. I hope it is as dependable as the Toyotas that I have owned in the past.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Surprised how my new baby is strong and affordable

Reviewed by PoppyCar
March 05, 2020

First of all, I very much resisted to buy a small car, and always bought midsize cars in my life but you know, almost all of new cars are more expensive so my wife suggested me to try on that small one, and I tried on that, and was surprised how fast, fun and comfortable I drove, and also it is very affordable and easy to park so I decided to buy it yesterday.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

CAN'T GO WRONG WITH TOYOTA

Reviewed by Parts dude
February 27, 2020

As with all Toyotas, these are the most reliable vehicle made. I would not hesitate to recommend the vehicle to friends and family. Great mpg, great quality, just an all around perfect vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My new baby!

Reviewed by Samady Vazquez
February 27, 2020

The car is perfect for me!The only thing I would of changed is for it to bring car mats and the SE edition rims would have been perfect on my Corolla Hatchback SE

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Toyota Corolla Hatchback Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews