2020 Toyota Camry MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Toyota Camry Reviews See 2021 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

122 of 129 (94%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Love this vehicle

Reviewed by YNelson
February 19, 2021

Love the Safety features on my Camry! The driving options are great as well on the XSE. Drives very nice. Plenty of room for a family of 4.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My 4th Toyota

Reviewed by TonyP
February 16, 2021

I keep buying Toyotas because they are reliable. I tend to keep my cars for 10 years and over 150K miles. Since their quality is the same or better than their competitors and their price is competitive, I feel that I don’t have to sacrifice anything to get Toyota’s reliability.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

NICE CAR I LOVED THE DESIGN OF THE CAR AND TECHNO

Reviewed by Dat L
February 10, 2021

VERY HIGH TECHNOLOGY, DESIGN, AND FEATURE . THE COLOR OF THE CAR. I LOVE IT . I HAVE ALL WHAT I NEED IN THIS CAR. THANK YOU AGAIN TOYOTA.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Camrys are known to have customer satisfaction +

Reviewed by Pleased again
February 09, 2021

This is my 4th Camry since 1994. Very well pleased with it so far. Excellent mileage, comfortable and very trouble free. The next car i will own will probably be another.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my Camry

Reviewed by Colleen R.
February 08, 2021

This car is great to look at since it’s the sporty model and drives beautifully! Plenty of legroom! The features are awesome! I highly recommend it!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Oh what a feeling !

Reviewed by Rhcurse
January 22, 2021

My second consecutive Camry , zero problems with my first one and hoping number two will be the same , tremendous gas mileage, sexy looking car, and tight as a drum !

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best value ever.

Reviewed by Randy of Clovis
January 15, 2021

Wanted something sporty, but roomy inside. The “Supersonic Red color was perfect. The XSE model had everything we wanted. Camry is well-known for its economical maintenance and long life. Coupled with a great year-end price, we couldn’t find a better value.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Met my budgets

Reviewed by audchang
January 12, 2021

I was looking for a basic car to serve my needs within my budget. I had preapproval from Capital One for much less interest rate, but Jenny Carillo of Parkway Toyota scam me! She trapped me to sign 72 months Toyota Financial contract with 5% by telling me I could let Capital One send "us" a check and assured me it would not be refi. What a liar!!! But I guess it is all in the family of Toyota..

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Excellent vehicle

Reviewed by Frank
January 03, 2021

This car was purchased for my wife and we got an excellent pricing for it. My wife is well pleased with it and I expect it to provide reliable durable service for many years. Thank you!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Smaller trunk and back seat than my 2014.

Reviewed by To camp
January 03, 2021

Only had it for a few days, can’t really state a qualified opinion yet, need to put some driving time with it. So far so good, no fog lights is a downside.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

ToyotaCamry Sedan Comparison Reviews