A member of the Cars.com family

New 2019 Toyota Camry Reviews See 2020 Model

New 2019 Toyota Camry

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.5/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.5/5
Reliability:
4.5/5

247 of 266 (92%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

2019 Camry very uncomfortable

Reviewed by MarilynM
May 20, 2020

Very disappointed! We have had many Camrys. They redesigned the seats and I have to use a cushion. My legs were hurting terribly right after I got it and finally narrowed it down to the seats. Also, the window seals gathered up and at 6 degrees in Dec. the window wouldn't go up. The seal had gathered as the window operated. Toyota hasn't been good about my issues. I'll never buy another Toyota after so many were good. Won't take another chance.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Solid well bilt 😬

Reviewed by King bartender cdk
April 29, 2020

Great car for the price it’s exactly what I needed , runs great looks great , handles like a luxury car, would definitely get another one 👍

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Happy customer

Reviewed by Timman2019
April 24, 2020

Exchanged my 2019 RAV4 at lease end for 2019 LE Camry and boy am I happy. There is so much room in the interior and truck it is amazing. Larger than many SUV's. Powerful 203 hp beautiful blizzard white color with blackout alloy wheels. Excellent safety rating that actually reduced my auto ins. rates. Seriously would consider purchase option at lease end in 2 years. LDA and blind spot monitoring have saved me from accidents commuting.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Test drive it, best car I ever owned!

Reviewed by Silvia I.
April 11, 2020

Has all the features I need! Leather interior , lots of technology, safety features, panoramic sun roof , fuel economic, fine lines, spacious . I got the XSE V-6 !! I love this car!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great looking car

Reviewed by LoveMyCamrySE
April 08, 2020

Nice looking car, very good gas mileage. Incredible power and fun to drive. Love all the safety features. Toyota makes a very reliable car with Camry.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nice car to drive and own

Reviewed by Atoka Girl
April 01, 2020

This car is a comfortable smooth ride nice color interior and exterior color enjoying driving it nice for a midsize car. Will recommend to a friend.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

RELIABLE & HIGH SAFETY FEATURES

Reviewed by Redhot Camry
March 11, 2020

The safety features and leather interior are outstanding and the sexy body of the Camry XSE adds flash. Great size car, lots of room and large trunk. Ride is very smooth and has great gas mileage - car will last a good 15-20 years! Absolutely love it! Just wish they would make an ALL WHEEL DRIVE VERSION.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Awesome looking car

Reviewed by Dar G
March 02, 2020

I love the style of the car but wish I would have got the faster one. The body style is beautiful and the inside is very sleek and clean

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great MPG comfort and styling

Reviewed by Kevin
March 01, 2020

Love it every time I drive it I will always and forever at this point own a Toyota this is our 5th purchase of a Toyota

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Good Car

Reviewed by FORKD
February 25, 2020

I love this car, but i was sold the wrong insurance coverage on my car by Robert Shaffer. I will never recommend him to anyone.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Toyota Camry Sedan Comparison Reviews