2020 Toyota C-HR MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Toyota C-HR Reviews

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

18 of 19 (94%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

I hate the bulky, manual trunk

Reviewed by KFais
September 26, 2020

This car has a very heavy trunk that has no auto open. It's horrible. It does handle well and is a very comfortable ride, but is a downgrade in available functionality from the 2011 that I had been driving.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Love My Car

Reviewed by Donna
September 25, 2020

I bought my car about a week ago... the reviews I read on this model beforehand were not that great, but I have been totally pleased...acceleration has been great and I have ample room…I have gotten many compliments and gas mileage has been so much better than my last vehicle…love my car!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car! Great value!

Reviewed by Clare G.
September 14, 2020

It checks all the boxes for me! Love it!!! It’s fun, sleek, reliable, roomy and an excellent value for the money. Highly recommend this car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Our 2nd C-HR

Reviewed by Val
August 21, 2020

I bought one of the first C-HRs in 2017 and loved it until my husband basically monopolized it! He traded for a RAV4. I wanted a C-HR again because it was comfortable, perfect sized for my commute and has all the features I wanted.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Crossover Title Fits

Reviewed by greg3kl
July 23, 2020

Exactly what I was looking for. The style of a car, doesn't look like an SUV, but has the openness and accessibility of an SUV. Highly recommend for those who need a little more and open storage than what you get with a typical trunk. Very stylish, nice ride, have already received several positive comments about the C-HR

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Car

Reviewed by JadexRn
July 10, 2020

Car is awesome in all aspects! HaS all the safety features and definitely worth the money . Person assisting me is superb greatly recommended .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my car!!!!

Reviewed by Sandra B.
July 07, 2020

This car meets all my needs and feels like I'm driving a much larger vehicle. Incredible head room and the 2 years maintenance they offer is wonderful! absolutely LOVE IT!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love it ! Exactly what I wanted

Reviewed by Frans pearl
June 30, 2020

This vehicle has plenty of room and is very dependable. Very affordable . Love the Apple play - SUV but not too big . Plenty of room.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very comfortable & reliable car.

Reviewed by Chris
June 30, 2020

This vehicle is a perfect fit for my needs. Very comfortable ride. Reliable and I love the color. Dashboard is very well lit up at night.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very nice

Reviewed by Spaceace42751
June 22, 2020

Perfect for our size of family. Wanted to step up to a larger vehicle, from a Yaris, and this is a very nice step up.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Toyota C-HR SUV Comparison Reviews