2020 Subaru Crosstrek MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Subaru Crosstrek Reviews See 2021 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.5/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.5/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.5/5
Reliability:
4.7/5

54 of 56 (96%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

So far, I love it!

Reviewed by CB
August 17, 2020

The car is spacious. Plenty of leg room. The controls are easy to understand and very visible. It has plenty of bells and whistles to play with. I should have owned one before.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great in the Snow

Reviewed by Tom 4/20
August 16, 2020

Attractive styling with great interiors comfort. Best 4-wheel drive in its class for sure. Great reliability reputation. My Daughter loves her first car! Mom and Dad love the safety!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my new Subaru!

Reviewed by Vicki L
August 15, 2020

This car meets all our needs, has plenty of leg room, is a joy to drive. We also like all the little details we keep finding like cup holders on the doors which we have never had. I have owned several cars, and this one Is by far is my favorite in all categories!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

excellent car for the money. i'm happy with it.

Reviewed by southpawstan
August 10, 2020

very comfortable to drive. handles well. radio and backup system excellent. plenty of leg room. the Limited has all the bells and whistles. back seat has adequate leg room.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Safety and comfort

Reviewed by DK
August 08, 2020

I have driven this car for a week, and I am impressed. Safety is important to me, and this car has a lot of advanced safety features. It doesn't have the power of my previous vehicle (VW GTI Turbo), but this car has more storage room and many more safety features.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most Reliable Car I’ve Owned

Reviewed by CCC+
August 07, 2020

Last month we purchased new Subaru Crosstrek.Great medium size SUV in good price. Very efficient for gas. Symmetrical AWD working better than typical AWD. Full recommendations for everyone.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my new Subaru Crosstrek

Reviewed by CapeMayCraig
July 18, 2020

This car met all my standards and expectations . Comfort and styling is just right for a senior driver. Eyesight is awesome. A safe ride to my future

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best looking car!

Reviewed by BigKev
July 13, 2020

I wanted a car that could be an everyday car as well as my weekend adventure car! And it is both! The roof rails allow me to get ski racks and bike racks and the inside is very spacious even for me who is 255 lbs and 6’2! I don’t feel crushed in this car. This car handles well on the roads and feels amazing!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My first but not last Subaru

Reviewed by NewSub
July 11, 2020

I really love this vehicle. Great MPG and technology PLUS A GREAT PRICE! Wish it had a few more Horse Power, but definitely a great price.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Safe & Fun to Drive

Reviewed by cclappnc
July 05, 2020

Haven't said a car was "fun to drive" in a long time, but this one certainly is. Got the Limited trim with a sunroof ...all the bells and whistles. Great looking car. Was looking for something with safety features and great visibility and this car certainly has it all. Upgraded headlights are AMAZING. This is my first Subaru and I'm hooked.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Subaru Crosstrek SUV Comparison Reviews