Rouen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in Woodville including address, phone, dealer reviews, directions, a map, inventory and more

A member of the Cars.com family

1091 Fremont Pike
Woodville, OH 43469

Get Directions

Sales: 419-855-5039

Used Cars: 419-855-5059

Hours Toggle

Sales Department

Sun Closed
Mon 9:00am – 9:00pm
Tue 9:00am – 6:00pm
Wed 9:00am – 6:00pm
Thu 9:00am – 9:00pm
Fri 9:00am – 6:00pm
Sat 9:00am – 5:00pm

Service Department

Sun Closed
Mon 8:00am – 6:00pm
Tue 8:00am – 6:00pm
Wed 8:00am – 6:00pm
Thu 8:00am – 6:00pm
Fri 8:00am – 6:00pm
Sat 8:00am – 4:00pm

Reviews of Rouen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Overall Rating:

4.5 (out of 5)

88% recommend this dealer

176 total reviews

Showing the most recent reviews from Cars.com and DealerRater.

5.0 (out of 5)

Great service department!

Reviewed by Mack240 from Woodville OhJuly 23, 2022

Had to go in for service, the lady that I talked to for scheduling was super friendly and nice, and so was the advisor Dave! I highly recommend Rouen!!!

  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Came in for service or repair
  • Did make a purchase

Overall Facilities 5

Customer Service 5

Buying Process 5

Quality of Repair 5

Maximum rating = 5

1.0 (out of 5)

Wouldn’t buy a car from them unless it is new..!!!

Reviewed by Brandon from Louisville Ky July 12, 2022

Traveled up from Louisville Ky to buy a 2021 ram 1500 certified with only 11k miles on it … has been nothing but a horror story with this truck … got it back home from a 300 miles drive Come to find out it has a bent wheel and a bent rear axle shaft … how it got passed inspection blows my mind .. now they aren’t wanting to cover the cost of this and stiffing me with a 1,000 + dollar bill…. Also during delivery the detailers decided to scratch the driver door all the way back to the gas tank door … which is now costing me $500 plus dollars to get fixed …. Would not recommend this place at all… buyers beware!

  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car
  • Did make a purchase

Overall Facilities 1

Customer Service 1

Buying Process 1

Quality of Repair 1

Maximum rating = 5

2.0 (out of 5)

The sales process went well, all of the salesmen I dealt

Reviewed by LDG142May 17, 2022

The sales process went well, all of the salesmen I dealt with were very friendly. The finance manager was very friendly as well, aside from having to wait at the dealership for a couple of hours just to get paperwork signed, when I was told that they had everything they needed and that they would be ready for me. What ruined the good review was dealing with service. I'm not in the automotive service industry, but I understand the issues of part shortages, backorders, etc... I booked my appointment for warranty work over a month out with that understanding. The warranty work being for a bunch of minor things including the LED strip on the bottom of my headlight not working on one side. Unfortunately, the service department fell short. They held my vehicle for days upon days. I tried calling many times over a couple of weeks looking for an update or an answer and nobody could be bothered to call back. They never touched the vehicle, ended up having to drive to the dealership and be face to face in front of the advisor to get any word. As the service advisor puts it, "we got busy." Got my key back and left. Dealership isn't what it used to be. They've lost a handful of very good employees in the past couple of years, and it just isn't the Rouen that it used to be.

  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Came in for service or repair

Dealer Response

We are sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your recent visit to Rouen, our goal is always 100% customer satisfaction. We have been unable to locate your information from the name given in the review but would love a chance to speak with you about your service experience. If you have a moment to call Candy Hays at 419-827-6228 we would very much appreciate it. Thank you.

Overall Experience 2

Customer Service 2

Quality of Repair N/A

Friendliness 3

Pricing N/A

Maximum rating = 5

About Rouen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Rouen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram is committed to supplying our customers with the finest new and used cars possible at the lowest price. Allow our sales staff to demonstrate why we stand out among the competition. Rouen Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has been a proud Chrysler Dodge Truck and Jeep Dealership since 1986. We are proud to serve the Toledo region with quality Dodge Jeep and Chrysler vehicles. Visit us online at www.rouenchrysler.com!

Ready to buy? Get a price quote before visiting the dealership.

  • Get multiple quotes
  • No cost, no-hassle negotiation
Back to Top