2019 RAM 1500 MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2019 RAM 1500 Reviews See 2020 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.5/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

390 of 440 (88%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

SWEET RIDE!!

Reviewed by GingerOK
September 12, 2020

This Ram Laramie Longhorn has all the bells and whistles. It's a dream to drive. I'm a die hard Chevy girl. I might have to change that.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nicest new truck by far

Reviewed by Just looking
September 10, 2020

This truck is above and beyond what we had hoped to find. All the bells and whistles, lots of room for the family, good looks and a comfy ride.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

in the shop all the time

Reviewed by Mreedtec
August 31, 2020

Replaced the engine, rear end, steering rack, rear brakes (2 times). The rear brakes still squeal and RAM is now telling me that I have to "live with it". The truck has less than 23K miles. Buy a Ford or something else

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Best truck I've ever owned

Reviewed by AndyC
August 30, 2020

I purchased the newly redesigned 2019 RAM 1500 Laramie with fully loaded features and love this truck. Its natural blend of rugged power and luxurious interior makes it perfectly suited for any situation. Highly recommended!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best Ram designed in years!

Reviewed by Awndre's Gladiator
August 13, 2020

One of the best trucks that I have ever owned, and I'd buy it again in the future, when I'm in the market for one.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Extremely reliable, comfortable truck.

Reviewed by Bob M
August 06, 2020

Handling is great, ride is excellent, power is very good, style is very good. Absolutely no issues. Excellent bang for the buck. Best truck I have ever owned.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very comfortable car

Reviewed by Jean naiss
August 02, 2020

This car has everything I needed the inside is very spacious and the whole family loves it. It’s worth the price. I am really satisfied

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Ram 1500 can’t service their product

Reviewed by Mark
July 29, 2020

Ram 1500 has a limited series of service centers and the dealers are completely overwhelmed it takes weeks to schedule and all the service centers are real smart Alec he because they’re so overwhelmed it’s a terrible product to buy because ram cannot service their product

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Great truck

Reviewed by Fuzzy nuts
July 29, 2020

Good looks, drives great, seating very comfortable . Great mileage for a full sized pick up. Lott’s of leg room front & back. Has a lot of nifty features

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Bad truck

Reviewed by Victor
July 25, 2020

Its okay. Has given us electrical problems. Side mirrors are very delicate, window switches are bad. Its not great go for a ford or a silverado or toyota

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO