2019 RAM 1500 Classic MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2019 RAM 1500 Classic Reviews See 2020 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.5/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.5/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

114 of 122 (93%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Best truck ever

Reviewed by Cee
September 04, 2020

I only owned it for about three hours now all over the place went to my moms went to my daughters went to the store like five times I love it oh yes

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Unbelievable deal

Reviewed by B Vic
August 31, 2020

I love this truck so far. It is new, so reliability is not known. I paid $30,236 for a base Ram Quad Cab 4x4 with a 6'4" bed. If it holds up it will be a great bargain.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Truck

Reviewed by campmyrtle
August 17, 2020

Truck is great. Very spacious and comfortable inside. Plenty of power under the hood. Little high geared with the standard 3:21 gear ratio but still not terrible. Fun truck to drive!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My first ram product

Reviewed by Grym13
August 13, 2020

I have on Chevrolet trucks, but this is my first Ram. I can honestly say that I was surprised by the quality of the vehicle and how comfortable the cab is.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

best truck for the money

Reviewed by jerm53
August 03, 2020

I picked up a brand new 2019 ram 1500 classic warlock for the price of some used trucks. I love the looks of the 4th gen rams, yes it dosent have all the tech. of higher trims but I dont need those. i do wish that trucks came standard with bed liners from the factory. there are wide verities of aftermarket parts to build it to suite your needs.. overall best buy for the money...

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Awesome truck!

Reviewed by Chuckfor20
August 01, 2020

The RAM warlock that I purchased is one awesome truck. The style, power, and reliability is second to none. Keep up the good work in producing quality trucks!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I'm 45 days in.

Reviewed by Toby218
July 03, 2020

Absolutely love it. I bought a 1999 1500 4x4 and drove it until it dropped. I was hoping the 2019 would be just as good. So far it is. The 5.7 hemi coupled to the 8 sp auto is a beast. Fuel economy is unbelievable. This truck has open differential front and back. That was a disappointment. Also the front bumper is a little low. So no off roading for this pavement princess. Maybe if I keep it out the mud it will last longer.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Exactly what I wanted.

Reviewed by Dan Melanson
June 10, 2020

Love my new truck. Has everything I wanted. Gas mileage and power are great. Style and amenities are perfect. Has many extras that I did not expect.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Bought used, great so far

Reviewed by Dan
June 07, 2020

Bought vehicle June 2020 with 19k miles on it. Truck is amazing. I have the SLT so not a ton of features but everything works just like it should. The ride is incredibly smooth.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My dream truck I have been dreaming to own.

Reviewed by Pkato
May 30, 2020

It meets all my needs. And above all, it's my first truck that I have owned. I will handle it with alot of care following the manufacturer's recommendation so that I can enjoy it's comfort.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

RAM 1500 Classic Truck Comparison Reviews