2020 Porsche Macan MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Porsche Macan Reviews

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
5.0/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
5.0/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

13 of 13 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

First time Porsche owner just received delivery...

Reviewed by Fadootz
August 27, 2020

...of my 2020 Macan GTS. An absolute blast to drive...only negative is that it is a bit boggy at low speeds...it just screams to take it on a highway. Power is obviously there. Transmission is smooth as silk. If you are torn between the S or the GTS, get the GTS because the S plus the GTS options is a delta of $15k.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car!

Reviewed by GregLA25
August 26, 2020

I always wanted a Porsche since a young kid and Joshua Vigil and the team at Porsche Riverside were able to make that dream come true for me! I couldn’t be any happier with my experience and my new ride, thank you Josh!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The very first Porsche

Reviewed by Belinda
August 22, 2020

It’s very smooth when I drive 90miles/hr. I love the new car smell and enjoy the opened sunroof to view sky. I couldn’t stop smiling when I drive!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Long-Time Porsche Fan

Reviewed by Colorado Porsche Nut
July 15, 2020

Styling, performance and SUV utility are second to none. All Porsche models (and I have owned several) exemplify the best vehicle characteristics and features money can buy.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Fantastic car with a couple blemishes

Reviewed by RCN838
June 06, 2020

The Macan is a fantastic vehicle, by far my favorite vehicle of all time. Driving dynamics, interior, looks, features all good. The blemishes are minor but I think worth noting. The rear camera is pretty bad, poor resolution, poor field of view, high distortion. There is nothing equivalent to pre-sets on the radio. You can set the joker to move to the next station but not your next preset. Lastly, the cargo lid lifts with the tail gate via 2 strings attached with a finicky little loop you attach to a post, surely Porsche could have sprung for a clip that easily comes off and re-attaches like many other mfgs.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

First Porsche I have owned.

Reviewed by Joe's Porsche
June 03, 2020

Porsche Macan has been great in the first month I have owned it, plenty of legroom in front seats, tight in back seats. Only issue would be I wish I purchased the Macan S, which has 100 more horse power.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car with lots of bells and whistles

Reviewed by Jimmy Of Alhambra
May 24, 2020

This sport car is nicely design provided luxury with advanced option features. Backup monitor, power seats, Panoramic moon roof, lane change assist, power back lift, safe assist are some of the add on options. For people looking for a nice sporty family car, I suggest you test drive this model. If you are using an IPhone, you can add Apple CarPlay including Siri and lots more with Porsche car connect, you can even manage your Porsche remotely.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Porsche Macan Turbo - Simply Awesome

Reviewed by Bob
May 12, 2020

Perfect form, function, style, and power. Just perfect!! Much better than we could have imagined and expected. Beautiful outside and the full leather interior Is luxurious. Highly recommend!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Macan S

Reviewed by Commander
January 03, 2020

This is the second Macan S I have purchased in 5 years. Best car I have ever owned. Will buy a third when the time comes.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Dealer made this a great choice!

Reviewed by Bmiller
December 03, 2019

Fresno Porsche was fantastic in knowing their product line so well, the choice was fun and no stress. They wanted me to be sure of what I was getting, what I was spending and the process was exactly what a car buyer would wish for!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Porsche Macan SUV Comparison Reviews