2019 Porsche 911 MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2019 Porsche 911 Reviews See 2020 Model

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
5.0/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
5.0/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

12 of 12 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Awesome performance combined with reliability.

Reviewed by Dennis
August 10, 2020

Stunning performance in a luxurious package that is unequalled in its peer supercars costing substantially more. Top transmission, suspension, brakes and build quality and engineering.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2019 Targa 4S ...AWESOME!!!

Reviewed by JLDreamCar
July 02, 2020

The Porsche Targa is an exceptional vehicle. It is more than just stylish...it is a performance machine...Sport+ mode sounds "sweet"...quick...smooth...handles beyond expectations! When the Twin Turbos kick in, the acceleration is smooth but "head snapping."

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A Porsche for the purist

Reviewed by pbsaz
April 04, 2020

I've owned many Porsches over the years starting with a 1978 911SC. They just keep getting better but they have lost some of the original soul, in particular the noise from that wonderful motor. While I prefer the sound of my 1989 Carrera, you just can't beat the performance and handling of the new ones.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Sports Car!!

Reviewed by Steve Wubker
February 24, 2020

Smooth, fast, comfortable, powerful...love it! I also own a Ferrari 488 Spyder and this 911 Turbo S cabriolet is competitive with it. Love the car!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Porsche 911 GTS - What's not to LOVE?

Reviewed by Jeff
December 24, 2019

I own a 1997 911 and have loved the car for over 20 years. I decided I wanted to get a newer one. This new 911 is beautiful, comfortable, handles like a dream and will put you back against your seat! It was EVERYTHING I was hoping it would be!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Drive it, track it and drive it home

Reviewed by Hands-on
June 16, 2019

A daily driver that can seat 4in a pinch, and reach 60 in less than 3 seconds. This car is amazing. On the track it will blast past cars trailered to the track with cooled seats and air conditioning on

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

GT3 Touring

Reviewed by Carl P
April 23, 2019

The GT3 Touring is the car that everyone ordering a Porsche should have the privilege of ordering. It is one of the best cars I have ever driven. I realize that not everyone wants a car this demanding, but the car is wonderful because of its engineering and design.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car I’ve ever owned

Reviewed by Dr J
April 15, 2019

I’ve always wanted a Porsche and finally bought a base 911 last October. So far the car has been flawless with no problems. It runs well with plenty of zip. The 14 way seats fit me like a glove and in gets 28-30 mpg. I have a standard vinyl interior with leather trim. Navigation works well although the interface could be better. Trunk capacity is surprisingly good. All in all I’m pleased and plan to keep it a long time.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most fun you can have driving a car

Reviewed by Tom W
March 26, 2019

The responsiveness, handling, accerlation is addicting. This car is bulletproof. The interior fit and finish is exceptional. The ride and seats are incredibly comfortable. I can’t wait to this out on a long backroads trip.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The Porsche 911 is the quintessential sports car.

Reviewed by Timothy 911 fan
January 14, 2019

Test drive a 911 and you'll never want anything else! (Girls LOVE Porsche cars). Great handling, great acceleration, true sports car presence. I highly recommend it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Porsche 911 Convertible Comparison Reviews

Porsche 911 Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews