2021 Nissan Titan MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2021 Nissan Titan Reviews See 2020 Model

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:

4.5/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.5/5
Exterior:
4.6/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.7/5

9 of 11 (81%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Has some issues inexcusable for a truck of this xx

Reviewed by Crazytekkie
May 29, 2021

I am a multi titan owner and while I'll admit this truck is gorgeous inside and out and every nissan I have owned lasted at least 125k miles without any major issues. I cannot say the same for any American cars and trucks ive owned. However, there are some inexcusable issues I have. First, it has no drive train mode adjustments such as sport or off road mode and it's response is a little laggy when I want to pass someone or take off from a light. Even manual over ride actually changes gears when it wants to and not when I actually switch up or down. The most irritating thing tho is its infotainment system. At first glance it appears feature filled and wonderful. But at the dealer you cant play around with it much. For having a fender upgraded sound system, it offers very little adjustments such as only bass and treble. The most basic sound systems offer that. It's navigation system constantly says roads i am on are unknown yet they have been around for years and google and wayz have them listed. The software claims its all up to date. This means you are going to have to use your phone but if you want to listen to FM or XM or any other source then you get no turn by turn navigation prompts over the sound system. Also even getting it to connect to the truck is hit and miss. The cameras that come with the system are also poor resolution and rather blurry at times. This is not acceptable for this kind of vehicle.Especially with only 1k miles on it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Best truck I’ve ever had.

Reviewed by Carguy
May 11, 2021

Tons of power. Very comfy inside. Huge screen. Smooth ride. I love it. The fender system is crystal clear. The panoramic moonroof makes it feel so open

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love all the features in the interior.

Reviewed by AC
May 09, 2021

Great truck at a great price. Cheaper then all other full size trucks, I did my research on all of them and the nissan titan aha pretty much the same features at a lower price. Best warranty out there too.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very Nice

Reviewed by Nolefan
May 06, 2021

I've owned 5 rams 2 GMC in the last 11 years I'm so happy with the new 2021 titan. I think it's way under rated. Very picky on what I drive, Keep it up Nissan,

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Been waiting years to get one!

Reviewed by emkaufman
May 02, 2021

Bought it just a few days ago, but feels like I've had it for years. Reminiscent of my Armada, but lots of upgrades. I anticipate holding onto this one for quite a while.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Incredible upgrade!

Reviewed by PapaTim
April 22, 2021

Purchased this truck as a replacement for a high mileage Z-71 and couldn't be happier. xxxxxxare: more power, better mileage, loaded with features like the Fender sound system, spray-in bed liner, utilitrac system, bed lights, 120v 400 watt power outlet, heated front and rear seats, etc. So far the only possible con's are: the touchscreen shows fingerprints really bad, no equalizer-just bass and treble controls, and the sound controls are touchy- you have to press and hold the +/- buttons and there's a lag, them the adjustment moves really quickly- you can't just tap to move up or down. Other than that there are no issues so far. FWIW, I chose this truck for to the reliability issues with most current domestic trucks. I tend to keep my vehicles for a long time and don't like the idea of spending thousands of dollars right after the 3yr/36k warranty expires on those.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love my new Titan

Reviewed by Buddy A
April 20, 2021

The '21 Titan meets all my current needs. I chose the Titan because I needed a vehicle that I could install a lift for my wife's scooter. After that, I was looking for a comfortable, quiet ride that that had, at least some vestige of an economical gas mileage.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

4 Months old and wire Harness goes out

Reviewed by owned several Titans
April 19, 2021

Looks great, broke down after a few months. Wire harness needs a complete replacement. Bad on Gas - Gets around 12MPG. Not easily fixed at dealership. Need to ship parts in from TN delaying repair a week.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

So far we are in love with this truck! Looks grea!

Reviewed by Jen&HillsTitan
February 10, 2021

This truck drives like a dream even for a short person like myself. I’m loving all the extras it has and look forward to having it for years!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love my 2021 Titan Pro4X

Reviewed by GUNZ
January 18, 2021

This is my 4th Titan to own and by far my favorite...would drive nothing else...the whole redesign of the truck for 2021 is exciting!!!!! Get one!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2021 Nissan Titan Truck Comparison Reviews

Back to Top