2019 Nissan Sentra MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2019 Nissan Sentra Reviews See 2020 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

117 of 126 (92%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Second Nissan

Reviewed by Psmallj
September 12, 2020

I am very pleased with the amenities that are included in the Sentra. It is replacing a 2010 Versa that I am passing on to my sister.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

So far no complaints

Reviewed by Earl :)
August 20, 2020

I love Earl. I’ve only had him a week so I can’t complain. I’ve enjoyed looking for my old car walking out of Walmart. Smh

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

So far so good I’m happy with this Sentra

Reviewed by 2019NissanSentraFan
August 14, 2020

Had to replace my 16 Elantra which started giving me issues a week apart from each other and was looking for another car was shopping for Honda Civic, Toyota Corolla,Nissan Sentra in my price range but the dealer didn’t have too much in stock until I saw this Sentra SV that was nice in black and I test drove it and liked it and bought it I’m loving the gas mileage I’m averaging 36 mpg and I love how smooth it drives better than my old one and I like the apple car play and the auto emergency braking too I’m happy with it just wish it had a lil more power when needed but I’m happy with it and hopefully it will be more reliable for me to where I won’t need another car for years to come.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Dependable car, great value for the price

Reviewed by Dcsunshine7
August 13, 2020

This car is extremely dependable and has it very few mechanical issues. I have also owned a 2015 Nissan Sentra. Both are great. The trunk is extremely large especially for a small to medium-sized car. It meets all of my needs, and I recommend it. I just wish the front shocks were a little better for a more comfortable ride but other than that it's great

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great economical car

Reviewed by Chantara
August 05, 2020

I love it! Drives very well! I like everything about the car. Would recommend it to anyone especially from the affordability perspective. Great car! Buy it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nissan Frontier

Reviewed by Joanne
July 14, 2020

Assume loved it if i ever want a truck again i know where to get one! Would go there first due to exceptional sales people.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most Reliable car that I've owned

Reviewed by Barbaro
June 25, 2020

This car met all all of your my needs. It has plenty of legroom in the front and back, the ride is great compared to other cars I tested. It has 3 USB ports.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2019’ Sentra SR Turbo

Reviewed by Eddie M.
June 19, 2020

Sporty Compact Sedan with advanced Safety features, Apple Car Play or Android Auto, Leather and Heated Seats plus the Moonroof and finally the quality sound of the BOSE system. You can’t beat that!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love the styling and handling.

Reviewed by Kennyguero
June 09, 2020

At first, I was reluctant to buy the 2019 Sentra SV because of YouTube videos that were extremely negative. However, this car has features that the Honda Civic and Toyota Corolla offer at a much higher price.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very nice, in excellent condition!

Reviewed by Utexasmom
May 29, 2020

Very Red color, black interior with red accents. Original everything! Very nice, no issues. You need to see yourself in this beauty! Let’s make this yours!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nissan Sentra Sedan Comparison Reviews