2019 Nissan Rogue MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2019 Nissan Rogue Reviews See 2020 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.6/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.6/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

206 of 220 (93%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Safest car Ive ever owned!

Reviewed by Sc Mama
September 19, 2020

I originally had this car for a month when my previous car was in the body shop. I fell in love with all the safety features and how spacious it was. I bout one about 6months later. And have had it for 9 months now. I still love it. Great on gas as well.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love this car

Reviewed by Monte1169
September 18, 2020

This car has so many positive things I like about. It is very cool. Nissan makes a quality product. I expect to drive this car for a long time.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car and service here

Reviewed by Thank
September 15, 2020

Love this place Vince Serna was great and easy to work with the dealership was nice and clean and the people weee very nice I would tell everyone to come

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very reliable so far.

Reviewed by Drea
September 07, 2020

This SUV met most of my needs, it rides smoothly and the new technology system is great. I don’t like the fact the while driving at a speed a sudden sway to avoid another vehicle coming close can result on vehicle loosing control if the person maneuvering cannot control it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very comfortable vehile

Reviewed by Amos
September 04, 2020

The car has met all expectations It has a great ride and plenty if room. The interior color is beautiful, not the usual grey or black.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent car dollar for dollar

Reviewed by Ronald
September 04, 2020

Has a lot of options as standard equipment. Dollar for dollar one of the best buys around. Lots of leg room, cargo space and the looks are great.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I've been looking at Rogues for 6 months.

Reviewed by Rogue momma
August 30, 2020

This vehicle exceeds my expectations. Gas mileage is the best I have ever had and the seats are super comfortable. Love the little dings and sounds if I drive too close to the vehicle in front of me or start to change lanes when another vehicle is coming up beside me. Plenty of feet room even in the back seat. Handles so well I enjoy driving it. More safety features than one can imagine and I like that it has the hitches for car seats.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My Favorite and Safest

Reviewed by Brittany
August 30, 2020

The real reason behind getting this car is my son. We needed more space for him and wanted a safe car. The features did not disappoint- the Rogue was certainly the best choice for us. Dealer was helpful but not pushy (he was also AMAZING with my son who was not even 2 at the time and mother who was recovering from surgery)! Would absolutely recommend Riverhead Nissan!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

love it

Reviewed by jacquelyn
August 24, 2020

I love the service i received. I would recommend that you see Otis Smith of Nissan if you are looking for a car. thank you

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Lou's Nissan Rouge

Reviewed by Lou's Nissan Rogue
August 15, 2020

Love this car. Wish that it had a sunroof , I find new features each day. I really like my car and the color. All the standard features are great

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nissan Rogue SUV Comparison Reviews