2020 Nissan Rogue Sport MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Nissan Rogue Sport Reviews See 2019 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.5/5
Comfort:
4.5/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

37 of 39 (94%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Most bang for the buck

Reviewed by Fame
September 23, 2020

Bought it. Just nice with so many bells and whistles on safety-Lane departure warning, Back up camera, emergency braking, adaptive cruise control, power seats. Other cars with these features were costing already 1500 dollars more. I hope to keep driving this vehicle for 200k miles.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Run to the Toyota dealership

Reviewed by Anti Nissan
September 18, 2020

Attention Kmart shoppers be aware that you bought a low value trade-in vehicle the entire Nissan lineup is that way not to mention the CVT transmissions in Nissans are JATCO Japanese automatic transmission company which is owned by Nissan and Renault good for about 40,000 miles and that’s it and all these phony baloney reviews you read are done by the car salesman of that brand Nissan

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

I love this car!

Reviewed by Makisha L
September 16, 2020

The car is very clean. I love the Eco friendly option. It offers my family and I more space than my previous vehicle. I love the rear camera!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most Reliable Car I Leasef

Reviewed by Gail C
September 16, 2020

Love the Rogue Sport. It has all the new features such as a big screen that has navigation, Apple Play, leg room and Sonar also

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The Nissan Sport drives great.

Reviewed by The Polk
September 11, 2020

I believe that the Nissan Sport is top of the line. It's have plenty of room and is perfect for a family. This SUV runs great in the city.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The perfect first car!

Reviewed by AveryManson
September 10, 2020

The car is everything I was looking for. I needed something that was bigger for driving in the winter to and from school and it is the perfect. Tim did an amazing job accommodating to what I was looking for and what my parents were as well. He as well was very personal and super friendly. All around 10/10 experience and I would recommend Gateway Nissan to everyone!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Car!!!

Reviewed by Fred
September 08, 2020

We rented the rouge sport for a trip through the mts. of Ca. Great car, good power, handled and rode well. Love the manual option for the mts. Would highly recommend this car. We are actually considering buying one

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Car

Reviewed by The Dude
September 08, 2020

The car is a pleasant change from the previous car I leased. It drives like a dream and has everything I could want in it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

It has awesome safety fearires

Reviewed by prhodaj
August 30, 2020

The car is stylish. I love the leather and cloth interior combination interior and safety features. I don’t feel overwhelmed by all the bells and whistles.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

great fun car to drive

Reviewed by Jeanna Marie
August 19, 2020

great car. i drive on the highway almost everyday and the drivers assist is the best thing in the world. i took the car to maine, about an hour and a half drive from where i live and it was honestly fun. i feel very safe in the car and i look cool too. very sexy car which is important to me but also very practical. i would recommend this car to anyone who drives a lot. great on gas too. just can not say enough about how much i love this car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Nissan Rogue Sport SUV Comparison Reviews