2019 Nissan Rogue Sport MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2019 Nissan Rogue Sport Reviews See 2020 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.6/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.7/5

56 of 62 (90%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

I'm disappointed

Reviewed by mizzwright555
August 30, 2020

At 52,000 miles the radiator fan went out. Now with the pandemic there are no fans in the country and whoever is "making" one over seas is even waiting on the materials to make it . I had to get a rental for a month and Nissan is only willing to cover 5 days at 35.00 a day, meanwhile I am paying 785.00 out of pocket. I'm an essential worker who actually carries covid samples driving 360 miles a day. They also aren't offering any loaner cars. If I had known this I would have never brought a Nissan.... Bad business.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Safe and reliable

Reviewed by Maryg
August 22, 2020

This car suits my needs I was looking for a reliable vehicle and was impressed by the safety features . I wanted a smaller SUV.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Girlfriend's car

Reviewed by Jack_Cipico
June 22, 2020

Great low cost compact utility vehicle. This car is perfect if you want a cheap, reliable daily commuter with extra space for going on long trips.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I like the Sport over the Rough.

Reviewed by Jaws10
May 26, 2020

This car fits my personality. It has plenty of leg room and is comfortable to drive for long distances. I take a lot of Cruises out of Miami and this car is very comfortable to drive for the 4-1/2 hour trip.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

It’s been over 10 years since I had an SUV.

Reviewed by Scrappy57
May 16, 2020

I love the fact that I can see over cars to check traffic. My Rogue Sport has everything I wanted. My salesman Johnathon Burlison was great and I highly recommend him to get you the car your looking for!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great vehicle

Reviewed by The Freeman’s
May 12, 2020

My short wife can drive it. Very smooth to drive, comfortable and decent amount of room. Have only had it a day so can’t say much more then that

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I absolutely love this car!

Reviewed by Thatonelady
April 21, 2020

This is my mom car! Going from a compact car to the Nissan Rogue sport was a great choice. It is a spacious vehicle. I can put our car seat in with ease and the space in the trunk is amazing when grocery shopping or packing a stroller and more for family outings. This vehicle is great on gas and runs smoothly. I will forever recommend this vehicle to anyone who needs to upgrade!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best Affordable SUV

Reviewed by Patricia
March 30, 2020

This car met all my need when looking for a small suv. The price was right. The car has a nice smooth ride. Has just enough room and storage in the back.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My favorite vehicle I’ve ever bought!

Reviewed by Liz
March 07, 2020

I LOVE MY ROGUE SPORT! It’s roomy, sleek and rides great! I’m so glad I bought this vehicle. I traded in a Prius and I’m no glad I did! It’s great on gas, has all of the bells and whistles that I need and as long as I keep up the service, I should get many years out of it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Small SUV with everything you could want

Reviewed by Ellen
March 06, 2020

My husband and I rented a Nissan Rogue Pport XL for a week to go to the mountains so we took it through all the hoops as far as hill climbing. Performance was great. No hesitation at all plenty of power to climb those steep winding roads. Very comfortable ride and plenty of legroom in the front and back. Awesome cargo space to haul around two bikes plus baggage. I purchased the pearl tricoat color with light gray interior. Beautiful vehicle and great gas mileage, we got 32 mpg on the interstate and 28 around the city. We love our new ride.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nissan Rogue Sport SUV Comparison Reviews