2019 Nissan Pathfinder MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2019 Nissan Pathfinder Reviews See 2020 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.6/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.4/5
Comfort:
4.5/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.2/5

46 of 54 (85%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Perfect Family Car

Reviewed by Alicia S
July 13, 2020

I wanted something newer with a few extra features and lower miles than what I had. This vehicle fit the bill as it was 3 years newer and had cleaner look.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A great SUV

Reviewed by Tanya
July 12, 2020

This car checked all the boxes for comfort and style. Plenty of leg room from front to back. Lumbar support and several usb ports are a plus. Driving it is especially great in high traffic and rain. I love it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I wouldn’t buy it again

Reviewed by Christine
July 07, 2020

I third row is very small. The trunk is also too small when the third row is up. There is a significant blind spot on the driver’s side windshield frame. I have had too many close calls.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Great car just slightly small

Reviewed by ROXYBO
June 30, 2020

I had a Pathfinder years ago and loved it. So when it came time for a new car I went and test drove it. It had all the bells and whistles even heated second row seats! Great ride, smooth, easy to handle. Only issue was the interior size. Smaller than my current traverse I just couldn't go down in size since I now have two kids. Otherwise I would have loved this car!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love it

Reviewed by Lil J
May 09, 2020

Love the car got it a while ago it’s amazing kids love it and family and friends the color and everything is amazing the best car ever

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most reliable car I owned

Reviewed by Julie Dure
March 22, 2020

Best car ever. It’s all I need inside out great for my Great service and excellent customer experience. My husband and I went to look for a car 🚘 we met a very nice girl name Constance Moore she give us all her attention to a point we by a 2019 car. Loved the time we spent with her

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Been a headache

Reviewed by Ktb117
March 14, 2020

As far as looks go I love it... but that's where it ends. I have been dealing with CONSTANT issues with the infotainment/ electrical system. The radio, navigation, Heat/ac, etc are all run through this system. I have been dealing with almost daily freezing up of the system which disables the buttons as well, as well as random times of certain features or controls not working, (i.e. Bluetooth, tuning buttons) beeps and changing screens, heating system shutting off by itself, driver side seat getting hot when the heated seat feature is not on, stored radio stations disappearing and then returning later that day...the list goes on. Of course the dealership always says the issues "couldn't be duplicated". I have videos and pictures which I offered but they weren't "needed." My advice... go for a Toyota Highlander!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

The most outdated car in 2019 and pricey

Reviewed by Collins
March 06, 2020

This car was bad to drive esp with that CVT gear very slow response, I have to really floored it ... and the center console doesn't even connected to android , not to mention hand brake using the leg (so occurred) how outdated it is ??? The third row sit when up is block 90% from rear vision mirror. NOT VALUE FOR MONEY LEMON CAR

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Smooth ride

Reviewed by Tara
March 02, 2020

It's so much bigger than my previous vehicle. Smooth ride, tons of technology. We're planning on taking a road trip this summer so this vehicle will definitely come in handy.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Newest and nicest car I've owned

Reviewed by Toriandkorey
February 12, 2020

This car literally met all of the needs of the house, 4wd 3 rows, new, and only 15k miles on it . So not only do my 2 kids fit in it but i have room for the other family that regularly travels with us.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nissan Pathfinder SUV Comparison Reviews