2019 Nissan Murano MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2019 Nissan Murano Reviews See 2020 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

84 of 86 (97%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

I love the Nissan Murano

Reviewed by Mae Aldridge
July 23, 2020

I already have a Murano which is what led me to buy another one. It’s a very smooth riding vehicle, and it provides the space I need.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Lacks nothing

Reviewed by Littlecee
July 17, 2020

This car has everything. The platinum trim lacks nothing. It has the V6 and AWD which is rare for this size range. The metallic paint turns heads.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The besit Nissan product I have owned.

Reviewed by LEN
July 04, 2020

One word; FANTASTIC! Drives, handles great, smooth riding, easy access to features, and over all a great automobile Meets my needs and as an elderly person is very easy to commute.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Pretty fancy for me

Reviewed by Donna
June 10, 2020

So far, I love this car. Bigger than my previous car and pretty big upgrade for me. Still figuring out some of the new features.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Extremely comfortable.

Reviewed by hikinggirl
June 07, 2020

Had driven this car as a rental on vacation and fell in love with it. Classy interior/exterior and roomy, comfortable seating. My husband and I are in our 60's and we comfortably slept in the back on a recent camping trip after hiking. Plenty of room. I know a popular complaint is that it can't tow anything heavy. Wasn't an issue for us, and what we needed, however that would be nice in the future...

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love it

Reviewed by My mo
May 26, 2020

Very comfortable, sporty looking. Reliable. Love the performance. Has safety features that helps me while driving. Touch radio with xm. The back up camera is my favorite because you could see more.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Comfortable and Dependable

Reviewed by MHol
March 23, 2020

I have the Nissan Murano platinum model and it is so comfortable to ride in. The V-6 gives you enough power to excel when needed and it is so reliable! This car is luxuriate it’s finest.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I missed having all wheel drive.

Reviewed by Red-dog
March 08, 2020

It’s much easier to get in and out of a crossover SUV and having all wheel drive is a must in Minnesota. Not to mention being back under warranty is just good piece of mind

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Traded an older Murano for a new one

Reviewed by Roland S.
March 02, 2020

Even as a previous Murano owner, I contemplated several other brands before deciding on the new Murano. In my opinion, virtually all the main stream SUV's are boring and unattractive. Only the Lexus RX 350 and the Murano offer exciting exterior styling. And, in my opinion, the Murano offers by far the best value. I purchased the SV trim with the Premium and Cargo Packages, which gave us all the technology and features we could ever want or need. The car amazed me with how far Nissan has brought it since my purchase of a 2011 model. My wife is the principle driver, and she loves it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great vehicle. Very comfortable driving.

Reviewed by Leonard
February 11, 2020

Well designed and very comfortable to ride in and to drive. Very nice interior and easy access to dashboard. Looking forward to taking a trip in this vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nissan Murano SUV Comparison Reviews