2019 Nissan Frontier MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2019 Nissan Frontier Reviews See 2020 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.6/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.5/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.6/5
Performance:
4.4/5
Reliability:
4.5/5

97 of 104 (93%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

An absolute-deal!!!

Reviewed by TLYoung
September 05, 2020

I found this vehicle on their website and it is exceeding expectations thus far. Price, value, and overall quality. I’ll be holding onto this one for a long time!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most realizable vehicle I’ve every owned

Reviewed by MrBill
August 29, 2020

This truck meets all my needs and wants. Comfortable and roomy. Just what we needed in a truck. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this truck to anyone.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The Value King!!

Reviewed by Value Buyer!!
August 25, 2020

I have the 2019 Frontier SV 5 ft bed Crew Cab 4x2 with 4 liter engine.It does EVERYTHING I need it to do..I love that it will run on E 85 and has 261 horses to tow 6000 ++ pounds..I added a Sirius XM CD radio and a $100 worth of visors and protectors and I am king of the road..If it got better gas mileage and came standard with Sirius XM radio,it would have been the value King of all time.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Enjoying the no thrill vehicle

Reviewed by Fishing nut
August 17, 2020

I would tell people how comfortable and a joy driving it is, the back up beep is perfect to let you be aware of your surroundings

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Everyone that I know that owns a Nissan truck has

Reviewed by Big Bill
August 17, 2020

Everyone that I know that owns a Nissan truck has had excellent reliability from it at a modest cost....Relatively speaking. I believe I have a very good value for the money spent.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Buy

Reviewed by Jessica T.
August 08, 2020

I am a first time buyer at a dealership; my husband second and we can both agree that purchasing at Mike Dunman's dealership was a great decision, considering that we had to drive all the way from Virginia Beach to Suffolk. Spencer Newsome created a very welcoming experience in checking out the vehicle very freely and thoroughly. So great that we landed a deal (also great) on the same day. When it came to picking up our vehicle, Rob Williams helped in making the process very smooth and informative by volunteering to go over some of the features on the vehicle that we did not know how to properly use. Both salesman are very people friendly and my husband and I highly recommend visiting this location to not only score an excellent deal on a vehicle but to also make the process of doing so a pleasurable experience.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Frontier ROCKS

Reviewed by Dbjr
July 07, 2020

I love my 2019 Forntier crew cab I had a 2016 it was a great truck also . Good power rides smooth and it’s easy to drive around the city.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Comparable to Toyota Tacoma, LOVE IT!!!!

Reviewed by Nissan Fan!!!!!
July 06, 2020

I love this small size truck. It has all the features I wanted. I like how it drives. It's smoother and quieter than most trucks. It's a sharp looking truck with add on accessories I can add later to customize to a sportier look. I do wish it had come with a hitch but can get one of those later. It does have a few blind spots on the back window because the headrest but I just utilize the mirrors. Do like the spray in bedliner and rails. Awesome sound system for a factory install. Looking forward to owning this vehicle for a long time.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great truck for the money

Reviewed by Mike D
July 02, 2020

Truck has everything I need at a great cost. Works perfect for my small fishing boat. I get good mpg also. I think its a all around great small pickup .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love This Truck!

Reviewed by Jaxginger4ever
July 02, 2020

I have the Frontier SV - not a lot of extras. But as long as I have air, cruise control and a back up camera, I'm a happy camper. This truck has great pick up and a smooth ride. I have the crew cab, with a 5 foot bed, so lots of space to haul humans and cargo. I love this truck!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nissan Frontier Truck Comparison Reviews