2019 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport Reviews See 2020 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.5/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.5/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

46 of 47 (97%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

So far very good

Reviewed by Denny VOLS for life
September 17, 2020

This car drives good handles very well plenty of leg room very satisfied Would recommend this vehicle to anyone very satisfied customer thanks Farris motors

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great mileage

Reviewed by Andrea
September 10, 2020

This car is what I was looking for and my daily driver reliable for mileage I drive daily..great on gas and low miles is exactly what I was looking for with plenty of left room

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overpriced but nice to look at

Reviewed by MomOf4
June 30, 2020

This car was a bit tight in the back seat. Driving was was great. Love the rear view camera's wide view. The negative was that it had electrical issues after only having vehicle a few months.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Perfect Car

Reviewed by LB
June 10, 2020

This car met all of my needs. It is perfect for me getting to and from work which is in another state. It is super comfy and cute! Very stylish!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Super cute and sporty!

Reviewed by Mikayla
June 07, 2020

Very sporty and I love the black rims! I was very impressed with all of the awesome warranties that came with it. I would definitely recommend this SUV! :)

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very reliable transportation

Reviewed by Ksaffairs
June 06, 2020

I love my Outlander Sport. Its compact and easy to handle. Great performance on my weekend trips. Great mileage and almost maintenance free. I am a keeper for the Outlander family and when I trade it will upgrade within the Outlander family.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2nd ever car purchase

Reviewed by Meg
April 29, 2020

This car is an upgrade from my previous vehicle. Love the size and how well it handles. I am getting great gas mileage with it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car we’ve owned

Reviewed by BDSS
April 25, 2020

The 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport is an awesome car for a reasonable price. Drives smoothly. Comfortable seats, great legroom, and everything you want in a dependable car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nice SUV ! Good value for the money

Reviewed by MNM
March 25, 2020

I bought mine in July if 2019 at a used car dealer. It was considered new with 125 miles on it s and still had the new car sticker on it. Nine months later I have about 8000 miles on it. I’m very happy with my special edition octane blue outlander sport, it’s a real head turner especially with the black wheels. 4wd works great with its 2 modes and the vehicle rides nice. I pain about 20K for mine and the sticker was over 25K do I got a great deal. Already had my first 2 full synthetic oil changes for about $50 each directly from a dealership. I added a cargo net and the rear bumper protector. While they were both reasonably priced the cargo net required professional dealer installation which cost 3 times the cost of the net itself ! I’m enjoying my outlander sport except for its lack of power ! We it’s a 2.0 liter engine it’s definitely under powered. That being my biggest complaint if you can live with that it’s a great value for the money !

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Should have more standard features

Reviewed by RcmFl0726
March 22, 2020

Beautiful car. No get up and go. Car has heated seats but no tail gate release button inside the vehicle. You can't get 4WD and the lane departure features on a sport vehicle together.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SUV Comparison Reviews