2019 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2019 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 Reviews See 2020 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.6/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.5/5
Interior:
4.5/5
Comfort:
4.6/5
Performance:
4.2/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

22 of 23 (95%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

50 M.P.G. average.

Reviewed by MirageG4
August 18, 2020

50 M.P.G. average. The Mirage G4 is so easy to live with. It took the stress out of driving. It’s because it’s light, efficient and does everything with ease. Even the base ES w/manual is just perfect. A surprising amount of room too. Go buy one.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My second Mitsubishi

Reviewed by Ella M Bowman
August 01, 2020

This car is perfect for me great visibility,roomy and has a very large trunk area. Great gas mileage. Plenty of room for backseat passengers. very comfortable.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Economy Car!!!

Reviewed by The Weabler
June 20, 2020

This car gets a lot of flak but I'm really not sure why. If you buy it used, then it comes with a factory warranty 100K miles 10 year powertrain warranty. And the MPG is amazing. Combined with the thrift of the car, this is something you should consider. Ugly little car, definitely, it's noisy at times, and it really has no luxuries, but it's a surprisingly smooth and comfortable drive compared to others in its price range.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

It works for me

Reviewed by Lovely
May 09, 2020

My Baby Beauty is great for the price. The warranty is excellent. She is a beaut. Excellent gas mileage. A lil noisy. She gets up and just purrs along. Fun. Happy I bought her..a 2019, Mitsubishi Mirage G4.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I'm really happy with my car

Reviewed by OZZY
May 04, 2020

I really like my car. It's great on gas and very comfortable for a small car we made a couple of road trips since we got it and it does well on the highway. It could use a little more soundproofing from the road noise but I'm still very pleased with my Mitsubishi.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Car industry’s best kept SECRET!!

Reviewed by Ed from Pace Florida
March 24, 2020

Do not pay attention to the “professional “ driver reviews. Test drive one FOR YOURSELF. The “professional “ drivers hate it. The people who own it LOVE IT! It is not a BMW. We know that. But for the price of a 30 year old BMW with 250,000 miles you are getting a brand new car with a FANTASTIC warranty. We loved the first one so much we bought a second one for daughter number two. MSRP is close to a Accent or Versa. The good news? NOBODY pays MSRP for a Mitsubishi Mirage unless you REALLY want to. I drive a lot on the interstate. I’ve never had any problems accelerating or merging. Click into sport mode and you are there! Completely sold. Thanks Mitsubishi for continuing to make the Mirage! The car industry’s BEST KEPT SECRET!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

New beginnings

Reviewed by Rayegille
March 13, 2020

This car is my happiness knowing my family is safe, comfortable, and up to date. The gas mileage is a big save on my pockets. I plan to make this fat last me for years to come.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

It's a great car!!

Reviewed by IRME4EVER
January 30, 2020

I bought my Mitsubishi Mirage G4 new, only had 17 miles on it. Beings it is gas friendly, really helps. I drive for Uber, bought my car 6/21/19 as of today over 30,000 miles. At times I get 45.6 MPG! Reliable above and beyond!! Prior to buying my Mitsubishi Mirage G4, I was leasing cars through Maven Gig (they leased out 2016-2018 Chevrolet vehicles to Uber and Lyft drivers) went through 6 cars in less than a year (mechanical issues that required towing to the dealership). Bought a Non American Car!! I love my Mitsubishi Mirage G4. Put commercial insurance on her, through Allstate.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very reliable with style

Reviewed by Brilliantairess
December 21, 2019

This car is quite a catch. The gas savings is remarkable. Roomy and the new technology devices added to the awesomeness. Very nice and stylish.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Can't beat the mpg, room, and Rockford stereo

Reviewed by Neoghost
December 07, 2019

This vehicle needs higher quality materials, more power, and a more rigid chassis. Otherwise it's great in town and highway trips and adventures to no where in particular.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Mitsubishi Mirage G4 Sedan Comparison Reviews