A member of the Cars.com family

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 Reviews See 2020 Model

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

Average Overall Rating:

4.4/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.4/5
Exterior:
4.6/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.4/5
Reliability:
4.3/5

53 of 62 (85%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Very nice riding vehicle and, performs well

Reviewed by LInda
April 16, 2020

It took a while to get used to but, since I owned a 2003 station wagon I loved & still in running order with 70,000 miles on it. I do like this SUV though.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Beautiful!

Reviewed by Bonseye
April 13, 2020

Being older and having difficulty getting in and out of cars sitting lower this car is exceptionally easy to maneuver in and out of. Plus it is stunningly beautiful!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Beautiful Riding Car

Reviewed by Lorreh
March 22, 2020

Absolutely enjoy driving this car and love all the features. Easy, quiet ride real smooth. Love the space and look of the car inside and out. I missed driving a Benz and couldn’t wait to get back into one. I found I love this SUV, comfort, affordability and style. Couldn’t ask for a better package in a SUV.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Not the old MB

Reviewed by Pita
March 15, 2020

I live the brand but the newer models are very disappointing. The GLCbis tough on your knees and back and if you have sciatica, not the best choice. The interior design looks sleek but is completely impractical with no proper useful storage of keys, phone etc. I wanted to love my GLC but I can’t.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

3rd Mercedes and love it for so many reasons

Reviewed by Andyman
March 07, 2020

I have 15,000 miles on her and no repairs yet. Drives smooth and handles great. This is a beginning Mercedes price point but not low on options. Has a 4 cylinder twin turbo that sets you back in your seat. With a 9 speed transmission and the upgraded bermiester sound system which is awesome

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love the car

Reviewed by Mary123
February 18, 2020

Love my 2019 Mercedes GLC Lots of room and comfortable seating Perfect for daily driver commute or family vacation trips - the dog fits too

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very comfortable and drives so smooth.

Reviewed by Suzanne Travel Roamer
February 01, 2020

I really like this SUV. It will make long and short trips more comfortable. I love that it has lots of room when my friends and I go on shopping trips. This SUV has everything I was wanting.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love This Car

Reviewed by Vincent
January 22, 2020

The interior of this car is filled with superior accessories too numerous to mention. A great ride, economical, and comfortable. I especially like the Apple Play (Smart Phone integration). This is my second GLC 300. My last one was a 2016, this 2019 is basically the same car, but with numerous subtle improvements. MB is listening to someone.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great driving car and elegantly designed

Reviewed by ST
January 16, 2020

Great car overall. Not a lot of horsepower so don't expect to have much excitement. However very smooth, relaxing and just a great luxury car feeling. Not exactly what I was looking for as I like a bit more oomph...but it's a great car for the family and does the job very well.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car

Reviewed by Daljeet Singh Parhar
January 04, 2020

This car fits everything I was looking for. The model is very sleek and also spacious for my family. The ride of this car is very smooth and enjoyable.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 SUV Comparison Reviews