newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 Reviews See 2020 Model

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

Average Overall Rating:

4.6/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.6/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.4/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

42 of 46 (91%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

2017 GLC didn’t’t fulfill my highest expectations

Reviewed by Sarasota Kathy
September 11, 2019

The brakes began squealing at 12000 miles. Mercedes failed to recall vehicle even though they knew there was a brake problem. After bringing it to 4 different Mercedes Service Centers who told me they knew there was a brake problem with this model but were unable to fix it because there hasn’t been a recall . I notified Mercedes USA and they have never replied to my complaint. After 34000 miles the brakes still squeal. Who wants to drive a $50000 car with a brake problem. I no longer own the car and will not purchase another Mercedes.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Comfortable but noisy engine compartment.

Reviewed by MBdriver
September 02, 2019

The most comfortable vehicle to drive we have ever owned. Standing outside the vehicle while running - it sounds like loose lifters. It's annoying but we rarely ride on the outside of the vehicle so we'll adjust. Great fuel economy. The Android Auto App is still a bit of a let down. More versatility in the electronics department would be great. My 2011 Ford adapted to my phone much easier.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very Smooth, Powerful and Gorgeous Car!!

Reviewed by AwesomeRide
August 29, 2019

This car met all of my needs with the Brilliant Blue Metallic color, with panorama roof, 20 inch multispoke wheels/black accents, and burmester surround sound.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most beautiful car I have owned

Reviewed by NaromieL
August 01, 2019

I love it's interior. I have owned a lot of new cars but I am in love with this one's interior design. I would recommend it highly.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my coupe!

Reviewed by Neyda
August 01, 2019

I used to have a 2006 Yukon Denali. I recently purchased the GLC 300 coupe. I love how I still sit high even though it’s not as big or high as the Denali sat. It’s rides very comfortably. I downloaded the Mercedes app which I can use to lock/unlock my doors, start my engine, check my fuel level, locate my vehicle and more! It’s such a great car! I enjoy driving it and even though I’ve only had it for a month, I’ve been playing with all its features to get the full experience.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Havnt had it long enough to give a review in depth

Reviewed by Janet J
July 31, 2019

Traded in an audi q3 and this rides twice as good as the audi did . Love the Mercedes .This is the second Mercedes that we own. Its a real head turner

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best suv I ever owned hands down

Reviewed by Jessica And Julia benz
July 28, 2019

This suv is like sitting in your living room you have plenty of room to enjoy and streach your legs in comfort the greatest vehicles on the road is a Mercedes Benz none finer

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Didn’t impress me

Reviewed by Zman
July 24, 2019

The car was given to me as a loaner while my GL450 was in service and felt like I need to get off and push it during the first two gears from start. Not powerful at all even on sport mode

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Bought at Fletcher Jones from Justin -Great Deal!

Reviewed by CitrusGirl
July 15, 2019

Got the package with the pano roof, white with beige and am loving driving driving this. Plus I got such a good deal At Fletcher that I feel great about the purchase. Great car + good deal.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great SUV

Reviewed by Milleden
June 18, 2019

Bought this car in a beautiful blue color for which I have received many compliments. It does not have a a built in navigation system but is wired to connect to either an android or an iphone instead which has several advantages.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 SUV Comparison Reviews