2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Reviews See 2020 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.7/5

36 of 39 (92%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Reliable, very safe, very good gas mileage.

Reviewed by Nurse
August 13, 2020

This car met my needs of comfort, reliability, safety and moon roof! Also needed easy cruise control and big front compartment for purse. Like the memory seat also.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Just purchased

Reviewed by Chris
June 06, 2020

Just getting used to a new car. The road noise is so quite my wife and I were able to talk using our indoor voices.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most affordable entry car into the luxury class

Reviewed by fjraad
May 29, 2020

Bought a very low mileage (6k) CPO. Great bang for my buck. I’ve been wanting to get into the luxury vehicles and this was perfect for a first luxury car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

great fun car

Reviewed by alan and lynne
March 17, 2020

good looks peppy comfortable economical to drive love the top down price was right has run flat tires for security and ride is not at all harsh

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most Reliable car

Reviewed by Luxury car
March 05, 2020

After driving the Pilot, Ridgeline, Highlander, Santa Fe, and several others, the Sorento EX V6 was by far the best value for my money. It is solidly built, quiet, and smooth. The ride is like a Lexus and it handles almost like a sedan. It's just the right size, has very comfortable seats and is loaded with technology! On my first 500+ mile trip, I averaged 28.8 mpg. If you're looking for a new crossover in this segment, put this one on your short list to test drive.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Perfect car for me!

Reviewed by Jlynch24
February 13, 2020

The technology is this car is cutting edge and fun to drive! The gas miles is between 25-32 mpg and its fast. The handling and styling is on point!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Comfortable car

Reviewed by Car fan
January 20, 2020

Overall it’s a nice car. Mine has the exterior sport package , navigation , the full roof moon roof that I recommend to everyone . The electronics are easy to use and everything seems automatic. Service at the dealer is fantastic! Loaner cars are provided and all the details are taken care of. The only down side is it could use a bit mire power. It does the job but nothing wrong with a car with a little more zip.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

There are quite a few recalls on many of your vehi

Reviewed by Fred R
January 13, 2020

I purchased a C-63 A.M.G. 2019 FOR 71.000.00 thousand DOLLARS. I Believe. your vehicals have to many Recalls for your perfection of true quality. your equipment factory and testing needs to be revised before any production.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Beautiful all around car for just over $50k

Reviewed by JTbenz
January 05, 2020

Great car for the money. First Mercedes I’ve owned....would be tough to own anything else. Very impressive. Next ride will be an AMG from Ray Catena!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car I have ever owned!

Reviewed by Mercedes Fan
December 07, 2019

This cars has fantastic gas mileage and is extremely user friendly to learn all of its bells and whistles! It has great turn radius. Very comfortable car!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Mercedes-Benz C-Class Sedan Comparison Reviews

Mercedes-Benz C-Class Convertible Comparison Reviews

Mercedes-Benz C-Class Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews