2020 Mazda CX-30 MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Mazda CX-30 Reviews See 2021 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

38 of 38 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

The car to buy

Reviewed by chaim
September 27, 2020

We found this car to have excellent reviews and the price was right. We need the car for commuting and the safety features and automated features are important to us.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Absolutely Love this car

Reviewed by Skyle
September 18, 2020

I previously had a 2017 Mazda CX 5 I was not shopping for a new car but got a letter from dealership that was worth looking into a trade. I was going to drive both the CX 30 and CX 5. The sales person asked which one I wanted to drive first I took the CX 30 because of course I already drove a CX 5. It was love at first site! This is a very attractive sporty looking vehicle. First thing I said was wow that is a good looking car! It had all the upgrades. Roof racks Utility mats throughout. Very attractive color. It can sometimes look blue. But it is the Metallic Gray. The interior is beautiful. It drives great and has a few upgrades that the CX 5 didn't have such as the set seating and sunglass holder. I did not mind the smaller style one bit! It actually fits me better than the CX 5. This car has all the features you could possibly want. The connectivity service app that is included for 3 years is awesome! Needless to say I never drove the 2020 CX5:-)I plan on keeping this one for a long time to come!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

THE NEW PERFECT CAR FOR ME

Reviewed by Margo
September 01, 2020

Designed by engineers, beautiful exterior styling, nice drive, 12 speakers, extremely clean dashboard, low noise level, fun to drive, good size rear compartment, fits babyseat.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Only drove it home from the dealer

Reviewed by GlendaC
August 22, 2020

Purchased it for my son. Will suit his needs for narrow streets in Boston neighborhoods where he attends school. Small car that will fit in tight parking spaces.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

FUN to Zoom Zoom

Reviewed by arbournb9
August 15, 2020

I plan on having this car for the next 10 years. Its going to be fun!!! So many standard features that I thought were extras.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Reliable and Safe

Reviewed by B. Grosvenor
August 11, 2020

I love my Mazda. It is the safest vehicle I have ever owned. I am looking forward to driving it to and from work. I suggest you buy one too!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car but AC sucks

Reviewed by Allena
August 05, 2020

Love our cx30, I started driving it since my mom got a new car and noticed that every time you accelerate and your AC is on it will stop blowing cold and instead sends power to the engine since the ac is on. Mazda did this on purpose to achieve higher mpg..I think it sucks. I don’t want to get rid of it but it’s becoming uncomfortable.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love ❤️ It!

Reviewed by Trish D
July 30, 2020

The Mazda CX30 is a great new addition to the Mazda lineup. It has sleek lines and a great interior. This car has nice pickup and you get a lot of bang for your buck!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great driving car.

Reviewed by R&D L
July 23, 2020

We are very pleased so far it is only the second day of ownership but we are pleased. Rides great, roomy & comfortable interior, Bose system excellent. Overall we are impressed with the quality.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Fun, versatile vehicle

Reviewed by Sherylm
July 19, 2020

I have had my CX-30 for just over a month. It's a great combination of a fun, sporty drive and convenience/space. There's a little bit of a learning curve with all of the technology - but it's all been good. I am picky with how a car feels and drives - and it does great! Not disappointed with this car at all!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Mazda CX-30 SUV Comparison Reviews