Mazda
New Car Dealership in Roswell, GA
Overall Rating
4/5
Read dealer reviews
Now offering home delivery. Stop by and visit us today at Mazda of Roswell. Come checkout the coolest Mazda models like the Mazda3, Mazda6 and CX-5. The staff here at Mazda of Roswell take pride in the vehicles we sell and strive to succeed in great customer experience and satisfaction.
Whether you are looking for a new Mazda CX-5, Mazda3 or Mazda CX9, our friendly staff members are eager to assist you in your car buying process.
At Mazda of Roswell we give you easy access to the most up-to-date internet car buying tools. You can quickly view our new Mazda Specials and used car specials.
Mazda Of Roswell also has a service department if you need ongoing support with your new Mazda, Mazda Of Roswell has Mazda-trained mechanics and uses the highest quality parts. If you are in Roswell, Mazda Of Roswell should be your dealership!
Mazda Of Roswell Reviews
Overall Rating
4/5
47 out of 61 people recommended this dealer
Great Shopping Experience
Reviewed by Basil
in Marietta, Ga
August 12, 2020
My buying experience was very comfortable. I felt that Mark Krohn listened to what I was looking for in a car. We discussed what kind of car I wanted and he had the car I wanted on the lot. The test drive answered some of my concerns about the new technologies that have been put into cars. The whole process was very convenient and I am very pleased.
Sold the car I placed a deposit on - Shady
Reviewed by DP - Convertible
in Madison, WI
August 11, 2020
If I could select a zero it would be a ZERO rating.
I worked with Carmen on purchasing an Audi S5 that had been listed on the Mazda of Roswell website for a few weeks.
We corresponded over the last week via telephone, email, and text on the specifics of the vehicle. I was purchasing from out of state and need information on delivery service and requested further negotiation on price. She responded, "Unfortunately we are not looking to go any lower than the listed price." No problem, I was still interested. (Ironically, two days later I received an email from Aaron Gillison "Great news!!! We just lowered the price on the S5 you requested. I hope the news finds you prior to making a purchase. My name is Aaron Gillison and I am the Internet Director here at Mazda of Roswell. Please confirm you are still interested in this S5 so we can arrange an appointment to review the vehicle and deal). I responded to Aaron and then emailed Carmen with the deposit "hold agreement" confirmation document on Saturday morning. Received an email response from Carmen, "Got the deposit into finance and the vehicle secured and moved to the back. I do just need to clarify two things; are you financing or paying cash, and are you going to be flying down and driving back or are we shipping it to you? I remember you saying both are suitable options." My response came later that day (assumption my deposit means I am buying the car - As noted on the deposit sheet that was completed - See Google Dealership review with detailed images).
Emailed Carmen Saturday evening with payment and pick up details. Text Carmen to give me a call Monday morning (dealership closed on Sunday). Monday morning receive email from Carmen "Dave,
I regret to inform you... My attempts to contact you were more urgent then they may have appeared. My used car manager decided to not move forward with your deposit after not hearing back from you all day due to the large volume of customers we had in the showroom ready to purchase the vehicle. The Audi S5 was sold Saturday, at end of business."
Really Carmen, why then did you tell me that you received my deposit and the car was moved to the back. Ridiculous, unprofessional, and shady. Called Chad "Used Car Sales Manager" today, he was not familiar with the deal (wait, what?), but the car is not in the lot and sold. "Sorry about that, yep it's gone."
Seriously, if you don't want to waste your time I would suggest finding a reputable dealer to help with your car needs. Crazy bad experience.
See other reviews, seems like shady practices are not unusual.
Great place for a car
Reviewed by Joseph Rendon
in Hiram, GA
March 02, 2018
This dealership is currently under renovations but even despite that I had an excellent experience. I would recommend people to come here for a car for sure.