2019 Lincoln Nautilus MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2019 Lincoln Nautilus Reviews See 2020 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.7/5

78 of 89 (87%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Most luxurious car ever owned!

Reviewed by Patricia N
September 10, 2020

This car meets all my needs and more. Love seat heater/cooler. All the USB and charging ports. The ambient lighting and Lighted Lincoln welcome mat. Love, love, love!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

New purchase we have only had it one day

Reviewed by Tom
August 25, 2020

So far it great, we have one minor nick we need to have repaired but we will contact the dealer. Our initial view of the vehicle was one of great value for the money.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most comfortable ride

Reviewed by Muse3
August 22, 2020

Lincoln comes to my house and drops off a rental for all of my oil changes. We live in Northfield. Best service available. This includes any service that needs to be done. Unbelievable

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Lincoln Nautilus

Reviewed by John
June 29, 2020

This car met all my needs. It is a true luxury car. Apple CarPlay worked great. It is very comfortable to drive. The lane assist is a great feature that keeps you in your lane on long trips on the interstates

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very reliable and comfortable ride.

Reviewed by Rich Tipton
June 24, 2020

The ride is very smooth and quite. The interior is very nice. I wish the wood grain was a different color( lighter). Overall I’m very pleased with it. Easy to handle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most comfortable ride ever!

Reviewed by Jim B
June 12, 2020

This car fits me and my wife. Has plenty of legroom in front and back. All the bells and whistles on this car. Just love it, love it, love it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great ride

Reviewed by Joecas
June 10, 2020

Meets my needs and expectation. Smooth riding. Good looking vehicle an very classy. Has a lot of features that I may not use but they are there.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Luxurious and Roomy

Reviewed by Ginger
April 09, 2020

Lots to like about the Nautilus. I have been driving it for about 6 months now. Lincoln gives you more cabin space, they way they design the interior is is just really roomy and comfortable. I love the features like lane keeping so that it stays in the lane for me when I need to stretch for a minute on long road trips. Things like lane assist are helpful - and the camera in front is also great when parking and pulling forward. The Nautilus is our 3rd Lincoln to own - we just bought a 2020 Lincoln Aviator and will review that one in a few months. We really like this brand and our dealership in Grapevine, Texas.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Smoothest & Quietest car I have owned

Reviewed by MacMicro
March 26, 2020

Great vehicle I have read some articles from owners complaining about various issues. I have had absolutely no issues with this vehicle.The best thing was the overnite take home offered by dealer. I was able to drive at my leisure .I get 29/32 mpg on the highway. What else could you ask for?

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Lincoln needs to do more homework

Reviewed by Jacob077
March 26, 2020

First new car I've purchased since 2006 that has had problems. Vibrations at 70mph. Even causes the headliner to vibrate which is quite disconcerning. What is 40 aspect tires doing on a luxury vehicle. Like the wheels but they need to be 20 inch; not 21. Cannot see the front corners of the vehicle due to hood design. There is absolutely no bass with the highly touted 19 speaker Revel system. Big whoop. The THX system on the 2010 Lincoln was actually far superior; especially in bass. Very disappointed in the hollow/tinny sounding bass. Seats are comfortable but need 2" more foam padding to really be first class. And, if you think articulating headlights are like they were in 2010 think again. I would hardly call this articulating. Brakes are good. If it wasn't for the vibration quietness level would be good. Power is good. I hate to nit pick but there needs to be a little cover over the rear camera glass. It gets dirty real fast and makes a hazy experience backing out of garage. Jeep Grand Cherokee has 2x better back up camera. I wish the gas tank held 20-22 gallons. Other than all this the overall looks are great.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Lincoln Nautilus SUV Comparison Reviews