2020 Lincoln MKZ MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Lincoln MKZ Reviews

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

10 of 10 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Powerful and beautiful

Reviewed by Bat Woman
January 28, 2021

This car has everything, it is a MKZ Reserve with all the bells and whistles. Performance and comfort is key and this has it all.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Entry Lux Car

Reviewed by AJM
December 27, 2020

The car rides smooth & quiet. The standard 4 cylinder turbo provides enough power - I didn't feel the need to opt for the upgrade engine. Great interior design and use of quality materials - at 6'2", the only shortcoming is the lack of headroom with the optional sunroof.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

All the bells and whistles, almost.

Reviewed by An author
December 14, 2020

First, the obvious: it's got almost everything. Remote start (key fob or cell phone)? Check. Heated (front and rear) and cooled (front) seats? Check. Climate control zones? Check. Cross traffic, adaptive cruise, great rear camera? Check. Feature rich entertainment, nav, control panel? Check. Second, not so obvious: 400 HP twin turbo V6? Check! On 87 octane? Check, although I don't plan on pushing power without premium. All Wheel Drive? Check. Sport mode? Check. Tells your phone how it's "feeling" (tire pressure, percent oil usage, recalls, how to walk to it if your lost)? Check. Color LED selectable mood lighting? Check. Massaging front seats with plenty of adjustments and bolsters? Check. Self parking? Check, but the clearances are too close for my taste and you can't keep an eye on things (see camera comment below). Zero percent financing? Check, at least when I got mine. Good trade in allowance? Umm, it's a car dealer so no. And the cons: Front camera, side view cameras? Nope, but the back-up camera is very nice. Brakes to back up sport mode? Kinda, let's call that unproven but I'd be surprised. Track features (stiff suspension mode, timer, g-meter, heads-up display, launch mode)? She's just not that type of girl. More than 6 gears (8 seems like the "best" number, but some cars have 10 now)? She just wants to party like it's 1999, also 3rd gear seems to slip a lot for brand new (have appointment for dealer check next week). Selection? It's out of production, so they'll look but if you want AWD V6 power with "red carpet" red than they won't find it anywhere, you can have any color in black that you want though.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great vehicle.

Reviewed by Ed L
December 02, 2020

Just as great as the previous 3 Lincoln MKZ's I leased from Coccia Lincoln. Great comfort and fuel mileage. I would highly recommend the MKZ.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I have had MKZs since before their name change.

Reviewed by Ms. J.
October 08, 2020

It's just the right size, has very comfortable seats and is loaded with technology! I enjoy the Silver color, as it never seems to look dirty.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

OUR MKZ IS SUCH A WONDERFUL CAR FOR OUR FAMILY.

Reviewed by GENIEMAN
August 25, 2020

THIS VEHICLE MEETS ALL THE NEEDS FOR OUR FAMILY AS WELL AS OUR BUSINESS. IT IS SUPER RELIABLE AND I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANY ONE THAT MAY BE SHOPPING FOR A VEHICLE.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I Love This Car!

Reviewed by JAC
June 22, 2020

This 2020 MKZ is my third in this line of cars, starting with a Zephyr. This new one is SO PRETTY and rides and drives very well. I love the improvements such as an easier-to-see display. Most of all, this car is a perfect fit for me, and I am so comfortable driving it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

new car

Reviewed by margo
January 21, 2020

this is our fifth mkz. we started with the Zephyr. We have never had any problems with them. they are great cars. keep up the good work.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most comfortable car we have ever purchased.

Reviewed by Alice MKZ Fan
January 02, 2020

This is the most comfortable car to drive. we will continue to buy this model. the ride is smooth and ease of operation is perfect .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My second MKZ, because I enjoyed the first (2013)

Reviewed by A1ac4
December 10, 2019

I like everything about the car, with this one exception: I have a little trouble getting into it and out of it. I'm not that tall, (6t ft.), but combined with age, (79), I have to work at it. But once inside, I do enjoy the car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Lincoln MKZ Sedan Comparison Reviews