2019 Lincoln MKZ MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2019 Lincoln MKZ Reviews See 2020 Model

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
5.0/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

25 of 25 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Beautiful

Reviewed by K. Clark
August 18, 2020

I absolutely love my new vehicle❤️ Beautiful 1st purchase. I’m so thankful for the entire Star Lincoln Family for help me began my new journey!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

PERFECT

Reviewed by MINK
July 29, 2020

This car is very comfortable, gives a smooth ride and is excellent on gas. Several people have stopped me to comment on the design and color, RED.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Second Lincoln MKZ I’ve owned. . .

Reviewed by Swordmaker
July 18, 2020

This 2019 Lincoln MXZ Zephyr Reserve II (they’ve resurrected the Zephyr badge), with a 2.0-liter turbo-four, FWD, is absolutely beautiful in a pearlescent white. Leather seating with both front seats w/10way power, including both heat/cool features. This particular version lacks only the Panasonic moon roof to have every beep and whistle a marching band could want. Sound control for road and engine is superb, with the vehicle being much quieter than the 2014 Lincoln MKZ we traded in to acquire this vehicle. The top of the line Revel™ sound system’s eleven speakers delivers superb base and great crisp highs. The lane keeping and automated parking system is wonderful. . . But it is still a skill to be learned as the drive still has to shift and accelerate and brake as directed while the car’s steering system does the necessary turns. The enhanced speed control is also great. Overall, we are really enjoying this vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Luxury at a great price

Reviewed by Tom Lincoln
July 16, 2020

I have owned this car for a week and it is by far the most comfortable and advanced vehicle I have driven. Add to that the sharp, stylish look and you have what I consider a complete car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most reliable car I have owed

Reviewed by Charlie Mae Tate: "Living My Best Life"
July 05, 2020

This car is wonderful to drive. The multiple design features (interior and exterior) are well engineered. The gratitude I express starts from the beginning table of graph engineers to me; the owner. LINCOLN Designer's: "Well-Designed""Well-Done"

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car Zi ever bought

Reviewed by Lee Ann from Hrrsey Shore
May 28, 2020

Excellent ride. I love the technology state of the art and user friendly. Beautiful interior. Very sharp looking exterior. People stop me all the time to ask about the car

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

One of the best I owned

Reviewed by dnpsmith
March 28, 2020

Car is what I expected. Comfortable, roomy with smooth ride. The exteria and interior colors exactly what I wanted. Proud to be owner of the Lincoln MKZ

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Beautiful Vehicle, inside and out!

Reviewed by Granny P
March 25, 2020

Plenty of room inside. Great looks outside. Love the distinctive color. Outstanding features, very modern and up scale. Great huge sun roof! Just terrific all over look and feel. Very quiet ride.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A Grown Woman’s Car

Reviewed by Kelly’s Girl
December 31, 2019

This vehicle is a classic grown woman’s car. Its classy while being practical, excellent on gas. I enjoy the luxury of driving it. I will probably always own a Lincoln after this experience.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great for highway & snow/ice driving

Reviewed by Ms. V from the D
November 12, 2019

Roomy in front and back; loads of space in the trunk. Sporty and I receive lots of compliments on its style. It’s such a smooth drive you have to be careful because you don’t realize how fast you are going...oops! Speed limit is 70 not 82!,

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Lincoln MKZ Sedan Comparison Reviews