2019 Lincoln Continental MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2019 Lincoln Continental Reviews See 2020 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.4/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.4/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.4/5
Comfort:
4.6/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
3.7/5

10 of 12 (83%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Luxury plus

Reviewed by Jim Medleycott
August 30, 2020

I love everything about the car even massages while driving. Comfort style and handling is the best. I love sound system, accent lighting and 30 way seating. Very happy customer.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very good car

Reviewed by Sonny Cabrera
April 27, 2020

It drives good and had everything I wanted in a vehicle I got a good price and purchasing was so easy and the sales person was very helpful and answered all my questions

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

SAVE YOUR MONEY- GET A DIFFERENT CAR

Reviewed by HATE IT
February 25, 2020

THE SEATS WERE DESIGNED FOR A xxxxxx. THEY'RE EXTREMELY UNCOMFORTABLE TO SAY THE LEAST. THE SAFETY FEATURES WORK SOME OF THE TIME, BUT NOT THAT OFTEN. FUEL AVERAGE IS 15.6. NOT A DRIVER FRIENDLY CAR ESPECIALLY WHEN YOU CAN'T COUNT ON SAFETY FEATURES WORKING. AL PACKER DEALERSHIP WOULD NOT HELP AT ALL. OVERALL, A BEAUTIFUL LOOKING CAR THAT STINKS.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Hollywood head turner and my most beautiful car

Reviewed by Big John's Classics
February 22, 2020

Unbelievable price for such a rare car with famous Hollywood history. Pre-WW II classic beauty. Tons of documentation to showcase the love and pride of ownership.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2019 Lincoln Continental premire

Reviewed by sellbeforedrive
January 19, 2020

Truly a luxury car. Could not bring myself to drive it. Has way too many bells and whistles for me. I am a low tech guy. Had to choose a primary use even though I never drove it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Luxious vechile. Superior ride and sound system.

Reviewed by Sig Sandstrom world deadlift champion at 80 years
November 23, 2019

I just purchased my 2019 contintinal a month ago. I never believed this car would perform this well. It is quiet and handels extremely well.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very Disappointed With Rattling Noise In The Cabin

Reviewed by manny
November 17, 2019

The car is a great looking car, though not what I expected as far as price and performance of driving this vehicle. Cabin noises from seat belts and other components in or outside of the car that I have not yet figured out. I didn't expect this from the the Reserve. It does not have the power the v8 had and the ride isn't as smooth. The rattling noises the car makes in the cabin or outside the cabin drive me crazy, while I'm driving. Took to the Dealer and they said it was the seat belts. I agree but there are other noises it makes where I haven't identified where they are coming from. Sounds like a lemon maybe on this specific car. Definitely not worth the money.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Makes you feel special.

Reviewed by Stumpfoot
August 10, 2019

I've owned 3 Saabs, 2 BMWs, 1 Cadillac, 1 Mercedes, 1 Lexus, 2 Volvos, plus multiple cars from GM, Ford and Chrysler. This Continental is the best of all of them at providing a complete "luxury experience." Don't believe everything the automotive press says, they are biased toward performance cars (I've owned one, a BMW M3). This Continental Reserve is the best at making you feel special, it is a true high style luxury car and it doesn't seem particularly "American" . The only thing "American" about it are a few aspects of the interior, such as the word "Lincoln" on the inside and the outside. Nothing wrong with American (I owned a Charger) and this is actually made mostly of American components here in the USA. It just feels more like a European car. That said, it isn't cheap. The major downside is that to get to this level you have to pay a bit more than it appears. I think you have to get the Reserve Trim or better. The basic seats aren't good enough, you need the 24 way to get in a comfortable position. I don't like FWD cars in general (at least not big ones) , and I like a bit of performance too. So you need the Reserve trim at the very least imo. That bumps the price up. You could almost get a 'Vette for that which certainly will provide more performance. However, once you pay up for this, I don't get the feeling that anything was forgotten, that I've been shortchanged on anything. Not switchgear, not interior, not comfort, not performance, not style. This Continental delivers Everything and not one thing at the expense of another. Can't say that about any of the other cars I've owned. Reliability remains to be seen as I haven't had it that long.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Super comfortable and classy

Reviewed by Matt
June 13, 2019

I have plenty of leg room. When I'm carrying people in the back seat they are always confy. Tech is up to date with the market and powerful with the V6 engine.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

We like this car very much. It is nice to drive.

Reviewed by Guy H.
May 09, 2019

This car is quite comfortable and roomy. It is not noisy and is pretty. We like the radio and the fact that is slows down by itself when we come upon a car in our lane.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Lincoln Continental Sedan Comparison Reviews