2019 Lexus RC 350 MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2019 Lexus RC 350 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
5.0/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

11 of 11 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Love Lexus Vehicles

Reviewed by DanaA
July 09, 2020

I love the body style of the 2019 RC350 more so now than in the past. The only thing I wish it had was a larger screen. Although, the 2020 models, the screen is larger.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car I’ve ever owned!

Reviewed by Hubdaddy
February 17, 2020

I’ve owned them all - Mercedes, BMW, Jaguar(E type from 1969), XJL ((2006, and 2017), this is by far, the Best! Great handling, Smooth, Quiet, Lexus has put it all together!!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The Best Car I have owned ~ I have owned BMW, Merc

Reviewed by Jaglexus
January 28, 2020

I have owned a 1968 Jaguar E type, Mercedes, BMWs, ~ this has all 60 cars I have ever owned beat hands down. First, I Am 62, know cars, love cars. 1969 Ford Mustang was my first. But this car has it ALL! speed, interior, exterior, handling of a Beemer, comfort of the old Mercedes, sound of a quiet race car. quiet, fast, comfortable, reliable. This Lexus (my third) has topped my Wish list! Beaten the 2006 XJ 8L Jaguar sedan in reliability and handling in a 2 door!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Amazing Vehicle.

Reviewed by BobbyS
January 20, 2020

I just bought this New 2019 RC350 F Sport. Amazing vehicle in all aspects. One of the best coupe, Loaded, V6, Ride, Technology, Safety. All 5 Stars.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Lexus did it right!

Reviewed by Danny215
November 26, 2019

Hands down best looking car. Amazing driving experience. Smooth and comfortable at the same time. Unbelievable price for all the standard features included. Get it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

You just can’t beat the RC’s refinement and luxury

Reviewed by Car Enthusiast
September 02, 2019

Had a loaded 2015 RC 350 F-Sport, then went into an IS. Awesome car. The 2019 refresh is beautiful. Seriously considering it. Interior and exterior are extremely well done. No detail overlooked.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car I have ever owned.

Reviewed by Craig V
August 15, 2019

This isn’t just the best car I have owned, it’s the best car I have ever driven. It’s not for everyone, as the back seat is there, but not a lot of room for larger people, and not easy to get in/out of. But, if you are looking for a premium 2-door coupe, there are few cars that can compete.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My second RC F-Sport

Reviewed by RonyBgood
July 01, 2019

I had a 2016 RC 300 F-Sport, and liked it so much that I upgraded to the 2019 RC 350 F-Sport. with a few inexpensive Mods, Megan Racing exhaust, AFE Cold Air Intake, Corvette style ground effects kit, and some Custom Paint designs, I turned it into an outstanding, well performing and unique little Coup, I get compliments almost every day . The car is very comfortable, the quality of the interior materials is impressive. The new redesigned Front end is beautiful, and I am glad that they removed the claw marks from the rear vents. All in all, a fun luxurious, sporty, performance car for a 65 year old that never grew up.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

RC 350 F-Sport Heaven

Reviewed by RC350Fan
April 19, 2019

The RC 350 F-Sport is fun to drive and does a superior job at handling the back roads I like to travel, as well as the nightly highway commute traffic mess. Lots of trunk space for a small 2-door coupe.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2019 Lexus RC 350

Reviewed by smschmidt
February 01, 2019

This is a good car if you do not have any kids and want a reliable, safe, and sporty car. The power is plentiful in this vehicle. It has a very comfortable ride. Not a Rolls Royce ride, but in comfort mode, it is comparable to the Lexus ES in sport mode. The interior materials for the most part are adequate. There are some cheaper plastics throughout the vehicle, but for the most part, solid. The stereo is booming and relatively balanced leaning a bit more on bass and midrange. The gas mileage was ok. I average about 18 mpg city and if you hypermile, can get 32 on the highway. This is a relatively expensive car however, mine came out with an MSRP of $51,147

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2019 Lexus RC 350 Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews