2020 Lexus NX 300 MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:

4.6/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.6/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

31 of 33 (93%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Very Good Performance

Reviewed by joe zakrzewski
October 19, 2020

Met all our needs technology and safety are very important compared to other manufacturers one of the best technology performance reliability are all very important to the consumers.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

most reliable and beautiful car I ever owned

Reviewed by Ana Miranda
August 17, 2020

Love my new Car and the way it rides. love the red interior. love everything about it, specially the safety features. Color and the wheels. Amazing.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Luxurious and quiet.

Reviewed by Brian
July 28, 2020

Is exactly what we were looking for. Not a high performance vehicle but quiet, luxurious, and great for long distance driving. Too soon to determine the reliability, but the professional reviews are all positive.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I AM IN LOVE

Reviewed by Hip Granny
July 28, 2020

A car to me is a mode of transportation, or was. My previous car, at the end of the lease was starting to feel tin-y, I decided I needed to treat myself- Wow, my car is no longer just transportation, it is a joy to drive, to experience. I had only used about 15k of my allotment in previous leases, I may go over this time, will have to watch it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Luxurious and Comfortable

Reviewed by DawnMarie
July 22, 2020

This car meets all my needs! Has plenty of room, comfortable, looks great on the outside, and I love that the seats can get cold or warm up! Sometimes it’s the little things! It’s a hybrid so it doesn’t use up a lot of gas and drives so nice! I’m a first time Lexus owner and I love it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very luxurious

Reviewed by Gab
July 21, 2020

Well equipped and very luxurious. Great pick up on speed. The interior is a beautiful red leather on a black exterior. Very sporty looking SUV

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most beautifully designed SUV, fun to drive!

Reviewed by Pat’s Lexus NX 300!
July 21, 2020

It is fun to drive, responsive when you need to put on gas. Lot’s of fun things that can be done with the suv. Many safety options at your fingertips,

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love this car.

Reviewed by Cindy
July 01, 2020

I just purchased a new NX300 from Heather Cotorakas. She was such a wonderful lady to work with. She was so knowledgeable about the car, and got the color I wanted in just 2 days! I have been a Lexus customer at this dealership for over 20 years. They have always been a pleasure to work with.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Over hyped, over priced.

Reviewed by Michael C
June 20, 2020

The NX300 is just another in a long line of middle-of-the-road SUVs. Everything is average about this vehicle. . .except the price. Ties too hard to be high tech and it fails. Bells and whistles that are unnecessary and impractical, simply used to jack up the price. There are much better vehicles in this class, performance wise, style wise, and value wise.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Another Lexus success

Reviewed by Bob from phoenix
June 07, 2020

I love the new styling and safety features. Best one of the three Lexus vehicles that iv’e owned. Matador red is an eye catching color.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Lexus NX 300 SUV Comparison Reviews